Logo White
Watch Demo

Treehouse Dental

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

11055 Alpine Hwy, Alpine Hwy, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-2273

http://treehousedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

About

Treehouse Dental Provides Dentist and Orthodontic Services in Highland Utah. Evening and Weekend Appointments are Available. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ceseilly Wilbur on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:07 AM
The whole staff is so nice , the ladies at the front desk always hold and play with my baby while I go back with my older children.
Luciane Vieira on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:09 AM
My daughter is afraid of doctors because she always thinks they will give her vaccines. They are very patient! The whole team is loving with the child and they are incredible !!! I recommend the Treehouse, it has a children's environment and they get miracles ☺️ thanks so much Treehouse Team🙏🏻 You saved my day. ❤️
Laura Beynon Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:22 AM
Skilled staff who were all friendly, educated, helpful and personable. This place was as great of an experience as a getting a double oral coronation could be. I’ve had a single crown done recently at a DIFFERENT clinic and it took hours, I left with cuts all over the inside of my mouth, my lips stretched and cut, and soreness that lasted literal weeks. Alternatively, it’s been two days since getting two temporary crowns at Treehouse Dental and my mouth feels almost totally back to normal. Their equipment was top of the line, the office itself is super cute and fun for kids, and Robert Kolts is easily in the top 5% of dentists I’ve seen across seven different states. Definitely recommend to anyone but especially kids since you want to start good dental care young. Even if you live far away like I do, it’s worth the drive!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tyler Wilde on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:43 AM
We need one of these in Eagle Mountain/Saratoga Springs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.