Logo White
Watch Demo

Tree Man Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|New Orleans, LA 70131

201 Delacroix Rd, New Orleans, LA 70131

(504) 394-4207

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hello from Tree Man Inc.! Since 1970, our family-owned and -operated business has been providing quality tree care services for commercial and residential clients located in New Orleans and the surrounding areas. At Tree Man, Inc., we care for the complete tree, not just the parts growing above the ground. Some of the many services we provide include tree trimming and pruning, tree removal, drill and diagnose tree roots, spray for moss and bugs, and tree root aeration. If you are having some issues with termites in your trees, we can treat that as well! All of our jobs include onsite cleanup just like we were never there! Give us a call today to receive a quote or make an appointment!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda L. King on Facebook

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 03:07 AM
Another awesome job by your crew!
Highly recommend for any tree service needed.
Fertilized our tree this year!
Looks wonderful!
Cherie Bourgeois on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 18:39 PM
They were amazing. I was so happy with their work. I came home and my trees were cut and looked great. They cleaned up and it looked they were never there. All leaves, branches, and sticks were gone.
Thu Vu on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 20:34 PM
Reached out to Treeman to have a few trees cut down and trimmed. They were quick to give a quote, and to start the job once I approved the quote. They did an amazing job. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amy M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 09:56 AM
Tree Man Inc. was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Their staff was very friendly and professional and their prices were the lowest of the 2 additional quotes received from their competitor's. Truly an art form the way they trimmed my beautiful Live Oaks and then cleaned everything up as if they were never even there. I will continue to hire them for the upkeep of my trees. If you are in need of any type of tree care I would highly recommend Tree Man Inc!!!
Ross G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:54 AM
John LeMeur and his crew went after my 4 big Live Oak trees yesterday 3/26/2014. They did a beautiful job of reshaping and eliminating unwanted limbs. I was especially pleased with the clean up. I'm very pleased to highly recommend the very professional "Tree man" to all. Ross Gamble 394-5060.
Terrell Dupont on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:54 AM
Great family and great friend.....I have worked for him for 2 yrs. and him and his crew have impeccable work ethic......you could never ask for a better tree co. to provide service......
Owen Walsten on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 14:58 PM
Joe B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 13:07 PM
John and the gang did an excellent job with our six oak trees. The results were better than I had envisioned. They were very professional and left our homesite clean and neat afterward. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help with their trees.
Adrienne Sage Hodges Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 12:47 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.