Logo White
Watch Demo

Treasures From the Heart

Own this business?
4.7
150 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Eugene, OR 97402

90034 Prairie Rd, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 688-5840

http://treasuresfromtheheartgifts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

47581 OR-58

(541) 741-9617
4.8
(16) · Antiques

91032 S Willamette St

(541) 341-1662

4 people are looking at this business

About

Vintage and Cottage Decor Hand Crafted Gifts Collectibles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
150 reviews
5111
  
414
  
39
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Singer Solomon on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 01:14 AM
every thing good is all we see here
Diana Keefe on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:29 AM
Fun and unique items at very reasonable prices with very friendly staff.
Sarah Huntoon on Facebook

7 months ago

10/26/2019, 04:33 AM
So many amazing treasures here!! The staff are awesome and they go out of their way to help! Prices are super reasonable also!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tabatha Hudgens on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 19:15 PM
This place is a treasure for sure! My husband and I love going in and seeing all the new goodies and treasures! We always end up with a truck load! The people are so friendly and are very informative if we have questions! Highly recommended by the two of us! Go see....... You too will find Treasures From the Heart!!!!
Robynn Gray on Facebook

10 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:25 AM
Hidden delight for sure. Fun stuff around every corner.
Debbie Harkey Green on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:11 AM
Thank you my cute old screen door. We have been looking for one for a couple of weeks. Then it dawned on me, Treasures from the Heart would most certainly have one, and you did. So, happy you are around :)
Anthony Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 05:07 AM
Great product. Very nice staff and great prices!
Jess Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 04:14 AM
Fun place to shop and good prices
Stephanie Hill Sustello on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 05:12 AM
This place is a hidden Gem. Great people great antiques and great prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.