Logo White
Watch Demo

Travis Magelsen

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Monroe, Washington 98272

128 N Blakeley St, Monroe, Washington 98272

(360) 794-8292

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Marla Coleman Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

970 Martin Luther King J

(404) 523-3153
Summit Dental Lab
5.0
(12) · Dental

6900 Sanger Ave

(254) 772-1051

1 person is looking at this business

Alum Rock Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

1865 Alum Rock Ave

(408) 929-2999
David W Larson Dds Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Travis Magelsen, a premiere dentist in Monroe, WA, specializes in family dental care, restorative and cosmetic dentistry for kids, teens and adults of all ages and stages of life. As a family dentist in Monroe we believe whether you're 2 or 92 years old, Dr. Magelsen and his team will work hard to provide state of the art dental care in a warm, relaxing environment. Dr. Travis Magelsen's wide range of dental services in Monroe, WA include: Gentle teeth cleanings Comprehensive exams Precise restoration of dental implants Root canal therapy Dental bonding Teeth whitening Precision design bridges Carefully matched crowns Wisdom tooth removal Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalyn Ott on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 04:55 AM
I love these people! Professional while doing everything in their power to make sure you're comfortable. Especially if you're the type that get's a little nervous when the needle starts to go in your mouth..gross..Regardless of your circumstance, they will make you feel right at home :)
Wayne Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 06:08 AM
Kinda weird, but I now look forward to going to the dentist. Travis and his entire staff are accommodating, compassionate and thorough. Thanks Travis for being my dentist.
Carole Barber on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 16:15 PM
I had my first visit with Dr. Travis yesterday and all I can say is how impressed I was with his compassion and patience when talking to me. I had a traumatic experience in January with a dentist in Marysville and I never thought I'd ever see a dentist again! My oldest brother told me it would be worth the drive from North Marysville to see Dr. Travis and he was right. I actually look forward to my next visit and I NEVER thought I would say that. Thanks for restoring my faith in dentists!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Trecia Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 14:22 PM
I’ve been a patient in the Magelsen office for almost fifty years, both Father and son are the kindest most gentle and skilled dentists I’ve ever been to. In fact Dr. Travis just made a minor adjustment for me last week. To say it was life changing might be a little much but the difference it has made in my bite has been amazing . I see Lori for my cleanings and I can say that I actually look forward to our visits. Again, gentle and professional, we’ve developed a friendship over the years sharing our children and now grandchildren’s ever changing lives. Great office and staff!
Jo Trager on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 02:28 AM
Dr Magelsen personally phoned me at home the day after my appointment to check on me!!!First time EVER I had that experience. Best in the USA!!!
Kyle Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 11:19 AM
Dr. Magelsen and his staff are not only great at their jobs, they truly care and make going to the dentist fun!
Kimberly Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:58 AM
I may be a litte partial because I work here, but I love this office. We have an awesome staff and Dr. Magelsen is the best dentist ever. Kanoe did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. I am very lucky to be a part of this team.
Tony Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:06 AM
Marykay Nichols-kruckenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:56 PM
Dr magelsen carefully monitors my teeth every 6 months and takes care of anything that could become a problem proactively. The office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.