Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Travel Quest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Travel Services|Otsego, MN 55301 United States

5985 Large Ave NE, Otsego, MN 55301 United States

(800) 357-4678

https://www.travelquestnetwork.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(12) · Hospitality

10655 44th Ave N

(763) 551-9900
5.0
(55) · Travel Services

199 Cherrywood Ave NW

(763) 497-7728
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

893 Village Center Dr

(651) 483-0296
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

13133 Glenhurst Ave

(952) 890-0525
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

4454 150th Ave SE

(763) 262-0188
5.0
(6) · Travel Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deb Grapevine-VonHoldt review for Travel Quest
Deb Grapevine-VonHoldt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:13 AM
Always willing to help. Lots of learning opportunities. Great people to work with.
Lauren Liebert review for Travel Quest
Lauren Liebert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:22 AM
Some of the nicest, kindest and most helpful staff I have ever worked with! Thank you for making my life easier!
Lynne Marie review for Travel Quest
Lynne Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:10 AM
Always friendly, always helpful.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Austin Freng-Heibel review for Travel Quest
Austin Freng-Heibel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 02:28 AM
As a IC with Travel Quest I have bee welcomed like family from day one. If it was NOT for the back office staff Bonnie Walt and everyone I would NOT know where to start. I love working with this company and tell people all the time about the wonderful service that they provide to their IC. Cannot as a person. In their intro video stated Bonnie and Walt wrote the book on what a shot agency should be. I could go on and on for hours about this. I thank you all of everything that you do.
Paula Goldman Donn review for Travel Quest
Paula Goldman Donn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:04 AM
They will not return calls! Have been trying for a week. Horrible customer service. We are even wondering if they went out of business!!!!!
Scott Stein review for Travel Quest
Scott Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:57 AM
I am blown away by their generosity and warmth, not to mention their efficiency and effectiveness. Bonnie Lee and her entire team are enthusiastic, always-patient, highly knowledgeable professionals!
Karen Allanach review for Travel Quest
Karen Allanach on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:57 AM
Travel Quest is the perfect group to join for new travel agents. This host agency provides the tools and guidance you need to get started. Everyone is truly kind and helpful and wants you to succeed. Bonnie and Walt lead a team of professionals who are knowledgeable, enthusiastic, warm and helpful to all agents. They foster the right environment to help agents grow and succeed.
Ciera Cross review for Travel Quest
Ciera Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:19 AM
Sue (Suzan) Slater handled our reservation. I decided to cancel my portion and Sue gave plenty of excuses why she couldn’t cancel my reservation. I was adamant about canceling my trip and she asked for me to hold the line. At which point she unexpectedly merged her two calls and proceeded to tell the other passenger how uncooperative I was and stated that I am a b*tch. I said, “I’m a what”. And she hung up. This is the most unprofessional woman I’ve ever encountered. She was very aggressive in her speech and continuously spoke over me. This woman makes the entire company look terrible and should be terminated immediately. She didn’t even have the decency to call and apologize when all I wanted to do is cancel my reservation. Never again!
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Gagnon review for Travel Quest
Stephanie Gagnon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.