Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trash Wizard

Claimed
5.0
469 reviews
|Hazardous Waste Disposal|Worcester, MA 01609

210 Park Ave #109, Ste 109, Worcester, MA 01609

(508) 425-4713

https://trashwizard.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

About

Trash Wizard is a junk removal and hauling business that has been serving clients all over Massachusetts since 2009. Specializing in commercial and residential cleanouts, we handle jobs of all levels and sizes. Whether it's one item or the whole house, we will make your junk disappear.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
469 reviews
5463
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
heybeanz review for Trash Wizard
heybeanz on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 12:38 PM
Prompt, professional and friendly! Would definitely use again! Thank you!
jsteele40 review for Trash Wizard
jsteele40 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/20/2012, 10:06 AM
I made one phone call and the guys were at my house within an hour. Removed everything very quickly and the price was right!
Chad review for Trash Wizard
Chad on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 16:55 PM
Amazing service. Great Google reviews as well. They were prompt on time and quick!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lucia Camara review for Trash Wizard
Lucia Camara on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 12:53 PM
The gentlemen at Trash Wizard have helped us clean up for three years, counting our last clean up last week 6/2011. They are great at what they do. The prices are perfect. Can not imagine anyone not being satisifed with this company. Poliet, efficient, quick. They are there when they tell you they will be, and FANTASTIC PRICES!!!!!!!!!. With the price of gas today can not imagine how they do it, but they do. Customer service comes first, prices second, and did I mention that Customer service is perfect with them?! Outstanding Value for the money........
Alison review for Trash Wizard
Alison on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/07/2010, 08:37 AM
Friendly, quick service, good price, good clean-up - they came and hauled out construction materials (carpet, etc) the day after I called - will use again
ana review for Trash Wizard
ana on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 07:17 AM
great service! worked fast and hard... no problems with pricing things out. Seem like a good bunch of people and were only happy to help! Definately worth the phone call, the time and the money. Thank you so much guys for helping me get rid of that junk! :)
mark croft review for Trash Wizard
mark croft on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/13/2010, 10:49 AM
i researched alot of different companies and trash wizard had the most to offer at the best price. all of the rolloff dumpster co. would not take all of my junk and then charged more. the trash wizard took everything i had to throw away and i did not have to lift a finger.they efficient, courtious and prompt. i would reccomend trash wizard to anyone needed a clean up.
Trash Wizard review for Trash Wizard
Trash Wizard on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

04/27/2009, 01:26 AM
These guys are amazing! Professional and affordable? They actually have a nice truck with decals and uniforms. I sort of expected some part time hack with his pick up but these guys looked professional and were 100% great! Plus they'll beat any price out there. Mickey
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.