Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Minneapolis, MN 55405

404 Penn Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55405

(612) 545-5219

https://www.trappedpuzzlerooms.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1306) · Retail

1685 University Ave W

(651) 645-2922

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Trapped is a team-based experience game in Minneapolis, MN! Our puzzle rooms require ingenuity, wit, and a sharp eye! More than just a real escape game, each room tells a story and holds a mystery for you to uncover. Can you solve the puzzles and escape the room? There's only one way to find out...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 11:07 AM
Kelly Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:39 AM
David Eriksen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 14:45 PM
I just moved to the area and came across this fabulous store. I must say they have some very unique items. I will be back to shop again. Plus the handsome gent that waited on me was a big plus!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kaitlin Mae Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 15:49 PM
Jessen Como on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 19:48 PM
Super friendly and a fantastic selection! I will definitely be back!
Kirby Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 08:41 AM
Maxwell Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 07:23 AM
Great selection, as a picky shopper I was able to find more than a few things I liked.
Mark Parrish on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2015, 19:24 PM
Love this store! Lots of fun items to find and don't forget to check out the lower level sale section.
Peter Heltne on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 21:00 PM
Best bloodys in town!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.