Logo White
Watch Demo

Trapani Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Allentown, PA 18102

133 N 5th St, Allentown, PA 18102

(610) 351-2330

https://ltlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a personal injury law firm located in the Lehigh Valley and eastern Pennsylvania. Our Allentown personal injury attorneys handle wrongful death and car accident cases. Additionally, the Trapani Law Firm has had success with tractor-trailer truck accidents and medical malpractice litigation and explosion lawsuits. Our personal injury firm's philosophy is to aggressively and tirelessly represent the seriously injured and their families - just compensation is the only acceptable outcome. Call us today for a free consultation. We're here to help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Hamblet on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2018, 02:18 AM
I couldn't be happier with the services of the Trapani Law Firm. These guys are great! Highly recommend
Frank White on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2018, 03:42 AM
Matt’s a great lawyer and anyone in the Allentown Pennsylvania area should definitely give him a call in your time of need!!
Business Response:

You know we're always there for you!

Jan Costa Bsn RN on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 05:27 AM
Highly recommend the Trapani Law Firm. Matt is caring and dedicated to his clients. He will work tirelessly to serve you and your loved ones.
Business Response:

Jan, thank you for the kind words!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 09:01 AM
Matt has been legal advisor for yrs and always has given me the best advice!
Business Response:

Mike, thanks for the kind words! We're always here to help.

Jeannine Fiallo Santini on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 13:12 PM
Mr. Trapani was very professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. He always responded quickly by telephone or email and was very patient with my many questions. I highly recommend Attorney Matthew Trapani.
Wayne Says on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 05:11 AM
Josh Alston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 15:03 PM
Attorney Trapani is a knowledgeable and energetic attorney, and all around great guy, who knows the law thoroughly and goes the extra mile to be prepared for each individual case. Any questions you ask, he takes a moment to make sure you understand the answer. Could not ask for better representation.
Frank Santini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:04 AM
I couldn't be happier with the Trapani Law Firm. Attorney Trapani took plenty of time with me during my free consultation. He's very easy to get a hold of by phone and email and he's given me outstanding advice. If you're looking for an Allentown personal injury lawyer give the Trapani law Firm a call. You'll be very happy you did.
EastonLouise on YellowBot

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:56 AM
Great Law Firm
I called the Trapani Law Firm after I was in a car accident in the Lehigh Valley. I really enjoyed working with attorney Trapani, he's a pretty funny guy and a very good personal injury lawyer. I'd highly recommend his services to anyone looking for an accident lawyer in the Lehigh Valley.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.