Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Blaine, MN 55434

30 County Road 10 NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 717-0483

http://www.wholesaletrans.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2847 Central Ave NE

(612) 789-9572

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our technicians specializes in rebuilding, replacing, and installing transmissions for vehicles of all make and models. We are also a full auto service facility, located in Blaine, MN, a block west of Northtown Mall.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wholesale Transmission Service, Inc. review for Transmission Shop
Wholesale Transmission Service, Inc. on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 05:58 AM
Wholesale Transmission Service, Inc. review for Transmission Shop
Wholesale Transmission Service, Inc. on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 03:50 AM
Rob review for Transmission Shop
Rob on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 11:11 AM
Honest, Reliable and Affordable.All my work will be coming here.I have done business with Tony for 2 yearsThe bonus is that Tony/ staff/mechan. are friendly.Very knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Yahoo Local User review for Transmission Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 04:36 AM
Honest, Reliable and Affordable.All my work will be coming here.I have done business with Tony for 2 yearsThe bonus is that Tony/ staff/mechan. are friendly.Very knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service.
Richard Gagne review for Transmission Shop
Richard Gagne on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 18:37 PM
I have done business with Tony for several years now I find him honest dependable and a all around good guy. He is my competition but he is recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Transmission Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 11:54 AM
I have taken my vehicle in for two major repairs within a 3 week period, both times, I been very pleased with service, price and repair. I would highly recommend Wholesale Transmission to everyone.
A Yahoo Local User review for Transmission Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 04:43 AM
I have done business with Tony for several years now I find him honest dependable and a all around good guy. He is my competition but he is recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.