Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Kent, WA 98032

710 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

(800) 336-5525

http://www.trctrans.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2215 70th Ave W

(253) 460-7424
5.0
(1) · Automotive

19151 144th Ave NE Ste 107

(425) 827-8272
About

Your auto service business relies on dependable vendors of quality parts and services. So how do you know when you've found a dependable source for remanufactured transmissions? When you get your remanufactured transmissions from Transmission Remanufacturing Company you can be assured you're working with the best in the business. Since its founding in 1981, Transmission Remanufacturing Company has become the largest remanufactured transmission wholesaler in the Northwest. The reason is simple: When you install one of our transmissions, transfer cases, or torque converters, you're getting not only the best quality, but the best value too. Your customers are more satisfied, you build repeat b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
aa dales t. review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
aa dales t. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 17:08 PM
just great
Breanna F. review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
Breanna F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 16:28 PM
TRC is always on point with their service and always makes sure to do their best!
Pro Automotive I. review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
Pro Automotive I. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 11:06 AM
great service, always take care of us.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jim G. review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
Jim G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 14:49 PM
everyone at trc is always helpful, courteous and timely. always my first call for transmissions
Lori review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
Lori on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 13:34 PM
great work! Always nice to talk with the people Scott and crew.
Lori review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
Lori on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 13:32 PM
when calling, friendly and timely when ordering transmission
greg i. review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
greg i. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 13:51 PM
You guys are great. pleasant, fun to work with, never any problems.
Julie/Lonny S. review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
Julie/Lonny S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 12:06 PM
great as always Affordable Auto in Moses Lake has been doing business with you guys for years and you have always done a great job even with warranty stuff. thanks for your great service. Hopefully Affordable Auto Service will continue to do business for many more year. We sold Affordable Auto Repair to Jared Fisher January 1st 2015, so I can only speak for us.
RANDY B. review for Transmission Remanufacturing Co, LLC.
RANDY B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 10:58 AM
GREAT PRODUCT
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.