Logo White
Watch Demo

Transmission Experts

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|National City, California 91950

1112 Coolidge Ave, National City, California 91950

(619) 944-1112

https://www.totalcaretransmissions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
Besaw Salvage & Auto Repairs
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Precy Acay on Facebook

18 days ago

03/16/2020, 05:00 AM
Had transmission work done last Thursday. Had an estimate of $295 but after work, i paid less. Thank you! And thank you again. Really appreciate the honesty. Will be back in the future :)
David Cedillo on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 05:56 AM
Getting my 78 serviced , good people and fast !!!!
Zach Wedell on Facebook

10 months ago

05/25/2019, 07:19 AM
Total Care Transmission is AWESOME I brought them my mess and they put it together. They are honest trustworthy and really care for the customer. would reccomend to anyone.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Miguel Angel Ornelas on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 05:20 AM
Son excelentes mecánicos y muy honestos
Katrina Murillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:54 AM
Excellent service and prices. Friendly and honest. I will use again. :)
Martha Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 05:23 AM
Efra Zambrano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:05 AM
Alfonzo Salinas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 02:12 AM
Is hard to find a excellent mechanics now on days but Julio and his team are just the perfect combination for any work that your car needs to be done. I totally recommend this place they make you feel comfortable and like family and the work is 100% excellent . This is the place to go when your car needs some repairs .
Abdulqadir Shuceb on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:09 AM
Excellent place, excellent customer service with fresh coffee. I won raffle, free Oil Change, 100% off parts. Excellent job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.