Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transhine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
87 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Whittier, CA 90603

15130 Whittier Blvd, Ste B, Whittier, CA 90603

(562) 693-5619

https://transhine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

501 Bayview Cir # 1000

(949) 725-0229

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

322 N Orange Ave c

(714) 784-6004

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

10250 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 785-7944

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Inspectors

2323 N Tustin Ave

(714) 974-9999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Car Inspectors

621 E Walnut St

(626) 793-7141

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

7511 Warner Ave

(714) 847-7704

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Transhine is a local auto detailing specialist that has been providing uncompromising work to clients in the Whittier area since 1981. Our one-stop shop offers a variety of services that are focused on protecting and maintaining your vehicle's appearance and value. Some of our services include complete detailing, paintless dent removal, bumper repair, window tinting, engine steam cleaning, headlight restoration, and more. Contact us today for more information! History Established in 1981. I started the business working out of my parents front driveway, back in 1989. However, I had been doing detailing since high school 1981. The core business has always been auto detailing and as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
87 reviews
570
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tran shine review for Transhine
Tran shine on Foursquare

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 13:48 PM
Transhine1
Tran shine review for Transhine
Tran shine on Foursquare

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 10:26 AM
Transhine2
Nina Davalos review for Transhine
Nina Davalos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:40 AM
My Honda received the full detail service and looks amazing. We are return customers because the quality of the work is consistently the best and the customer service is excellent.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jeri-Ann Toyn review for Transhine
Jeri-Ann Toyn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:31 AM
Transhine was the place I took my car when it was brand New! They have helped me maintain the look for 11 years! Expletive can't get over how great it looks for being that old. They are fair priced, do excellent work. The old head lamps were bad, now like new. Leather interior still sparkles! I highly recommend Transhine!
Respond to negative reviews
Maureen Cottle review for Transhine
Maureen Cottle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:01 AM
The gray racing stripes on my 2016 Mustang were deteriorating and they were barely a year old. I contacted Transhine and got a reply from Jesus same day. I was greeted by Bill and he took a look at the car and explained removing the stripes as well as the exterior detail I requested. Jesus kept me updated with the removal of the stripes and that it was tougher than expected and gave me a revised quote. Not a problem for me as I just really wanted the stripes removed and car made beautiful again. Brought my car in at 7 am and it was done by 2:30. It looked just as if I had driven it home from the dealer! Transhine is quality and cares about their work. I'll be back again ( maybe to get clear matte stripes installed) and for 6 month wax. Thanks again Bill and Jesus!
John Moreno review for Transhine
John Moreno on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:27 AM
The guys did my 12 Genesis R-Spec and the install was about as good as it comes. Pride in their product comes to mind. John M Brea, CA
Ron Anderson review for Transhine
Ron Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:01 AM
Bill and his crew are there to please. Honest and carrying. I will be having them doing my wifes car next month.
Respond to negative reviews
John M. White review for Transhine
John M. White on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:21 AM
Amazing job degreasing the engine top and bottom on my 18 yr old Ford Ranger. It exceeded my expectations!. Thanks to Bill, the Guys and especially Jesus who was very helpful setting everything up to have my trucks engine cleaned.
Rachael Desgouttes review for Transhine
Rachael Desgouttes on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 00:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.