Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transformations Wellness Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Spas|Lees Summit, MO 64064 United States

3601 NE Ralph Powell Rd, Ste A, Lees Summit, MO 64064 United States

(816) 524-2266

https://www.transformationswellnessspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

18931 E. Valley View Parkway

(913) 558-7195
5.0
(1) · Spas

13470 S Arapaho Dr

(913) 829-5200
5.0
(3) · Spas

22334 W 66th St

(913) 706-7792
About

Colon hydrotherapy (better known as "colonics") may be just what you need to detoxify and not only clear your colon but your mind as well! At Transformations Wellness Spa you don't just "get a colonic", but will be educated and "transformed from the inside out." Health is a journey and we are here to help you every step of the way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Moore Roberts review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Nicole Moore Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 06:28 AM
Transformations Wellness Spa has helped me with my health in many different ways. 💛I’m a believer!
Sabrina Watson review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Sabrina Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 15:47 PM
I just had my 1st colon hydrotherapy done ✅. I was very nervous but when I walked in the receptionist made me feel so relaxed and my technician that did my colon hydrotherapy was so professional and really made my first time not my last. I’ve already made my next appointment.
Christan Williams review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Christan Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 10:17 AM
amazing experience. I have more energy and less cravings!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Dedra Thomas review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Dedra Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:55 AM
Jana Lea review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Jana Lea on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:19 AM
L.M. Belle review for Transformations Wellness Spa
L.M. Belle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 08:55 AM
Cindy is the ONLY colon hydrotherapy I've recommended since I found her, Faye has since rejoined the spa & is included in that highly recommended. Colonics are priority over most of my other health medical services that I regularly have done. They changed the quality of my life. Recently I tried TWS's Biofeedback with Taneesha, WOW!! My healing progress had stalled with numerous, seemingly nonrelated symptoms. My other Drs + wellness specialists were stumped, a year researching, trying other supps & protocols....frustration! 2 Biofeedback sessions have shown me how my cells, organs are reacting to myriads of things. Thank you for helping me understand my body. which has enabled me to make an action plan, to benefit from energy, to realize some excellent, totally organic supps + food might cause a negative effect for my cells & that stopping/starting some of these can improve your health. One thing was realizing my cells were being burdened with too much radiation. A couple changes and the next week, it wasn't even on the list. :)
Caleb Ryan review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Caleb Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:34 AM
This is the best thing I've done for my health. My chronic fatigue syndrome is much improved. I've been able to become an early an early-riser consistently - 8-9 a.m. Able to go to bed earlier, sleep deeper. My days are more productive with longer endurance. Miss Cindy is the best colon irrigation specialist with 30 yrs experience. On my 3rd colonic, I just had a release of "old, toxic waste". It's exciting to get the "old" junk out that has been stuck inside me for however long it's been there. Thanks, Miss Cindy for everything!
Ramona Amado review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Ramona Amado on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 07:36 AM
Living in Lawrence, KS one of the first things I did was look for colonic irrigation. Low and behold about an hour away was a place who could do it. It's been a while and forgive me for not remembering her name buy she was absolutely amazing. We had a pleasant conversation and the atmosphere was great, everything was so clean. I hadn't felt so good and energized since my last one in California. Because I haven't been on a steady anything I haven't gone back but plan to get back in there real soon I need the toxins gone and the energy back. Every time I have gone it almost feels like you're reborn again like a new slate. I highly recommend it for all people the health benefits are reasons to do it.
Laura Howlett-Achten review for Transformations Wellness Spa
Laura Howlett-Achten on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 11:38 AM
Transformations is the absolute best! Cindy is amazing! She has the best bedside manner and always makes you feel welcome and relaxed! I have been seeing her for approximately two years for colonics & I wouldn't go anywhere else! The other services offered are fabulous, as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.