Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trans Tech

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

110 Midway Ln, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 482-6880

http://www.transtechoakridge.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

2633 Harriman Hwy

(865) 882-0093

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Auto Repair

10909 McBride Ln

(865) 288-0899
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493

9 people are looking at this business

About

We are the safest, most informative, friendliest, and most helpful shop you will find anywhere. We accept all the problems no else wants to get into. We have the highest quality "cheap" oil change you can find. We have uncompromising safety inspections that matter to you and your family, not the standard corporate up sell. We care about what we do and the business is set up to make sure your vehicle and situation come first, not shareholders, corporate entities, or the bottom line.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
510
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Storer review for Trans Tech
Jim Storer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 07:10 AM
Quality of service and Price.
Marki Capshaw review for Trans Tech
Marki Capshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 07:35 AM
Ryan is honest, dependable, and makes sure your car is in top notch condition. I had an ongoing leak of transmission fluid in my Honda Passport. I paid 3 different auto repair shops in town and it was still slowly leaking. I came to Trans Tech. Ryan fixed my problem and it was very simple. He took out the time to find the real issue. It’s hard to find a mechanic like him and his crew. I’m thankful and promise you will be too. Choose Trans Tech for your auto needs!
Paul Adams review for Trans Tech
Paul Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:23 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ryan is as advertised; honest, expert mechanic and gets it done right. Highly recommend him to anyone who owns a BMW or German made car. He has my business for good. Best around, hands down!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kim McLane review for Trans Tech
Kim McLane on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:40 AM
Ryan and company are knowledgeable, honest and provide exceptional car repairs for your European car...
Winnie Stinnett review for Trans Tech
Winnie Stinnett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 08:00 AM
Friendly, fast, courteous and great coffee, waiting room and great mechanics. Ryan is very informative. Thank you for fixing my car!
Justin Aptaker review for Trans Tech
Justin Aptaker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:30 AM
For me, a company shows its true colors, not in sales, but in customer service. Especially when it comes down to doing the right thing, even when it may cost the company money. I can say without hesitation that I've received better customer service from TransTech than I have from 99% of the businesses I've dealt with. They really stand out above everyone in putting the customer first.
Meg Tufano review for Trans Tech
Meg Tufano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:17 AM
Always the best service. They know their stuff! Have brought our Volvos and our VW's there...they're the best around!
Zach Millwood review for Trans Tech
Zach Millwood on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:04 AM
We have serviced several of our import vehicles at Trans Tech - 1989 Volvo 760, 1996 Volvo 850, 2003 Mini Cooper S, 1979 Mercedes 350SLC. We have received only courteous, quick, guaranteed repairs in our time. Conversely, when future issues have arisen, the Trans Tech team is quick to address them. I have strayed to other nearer shops and regretted the experience, returning to Trans Tech with excitement and relief. If you own an import (or domestic, even), you will do yourself a service (ha!) by visiting them.
Chris J Norris review for Trans Tech
Chris J Norris on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 05:52 AM
Great mechanics, great business, extremely knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.