Logo White
Watch Demo

Tranquil Retreat

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Harker Heights, TX 76548

101 Farm to Market 2410, Ste C, Harker Heights, TX 76548

(254) 519-2273

http://tranquilretreatmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Reflexology

1208 Oak Shadows Cir

(512) 573-1000
5.0
(7) · Massage

3000 Joe Dimaggio Blvd #74

(512) 248-0177
5.0
(7) · Wellness

403 E Stan Schlueter Loop

(254) 630-8526

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in Pain Management; couples massage; prenatal massage; deep tissue massage; hot stone massage; energy healing (reiki); reflexology; facials; wraps; cupping.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fatima Shabazz on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 12:20 PM
Amazing service cant wait to come again!!
Michelle Nunez on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 11:55 AM
I love that I can book all my appointments on line.
Terri Paradice on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:36 AM
This place is amazing!! Laura and Kandace are the best! I had my first massage here and I was extremely impressed by their knowledge, professionalism, and the way they made me feel after my massage. I have knee and back and issues and they made me feel better than I have in years. Thank you!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Vickie Perez Rincon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 11:55 AM
Christine Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:02 AM
Robin is great! When your body is in serious pain you should get the 1 hour massage. She always zones in in my troubled area's. I have even gone in for facials and my skin always looks more hydrated and has a better glow to it.
Lia Ruger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 05:38 AM
Laura is my "go to" massage therapist. She always makes me feel better.
Leslie McNeil III on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 18:41 PM
I got pain relief from the area that was irritating me. I will be returning.
Randy C. on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 11:09 AM
Massage Therapy Had such a great experience with my two times of receiving couples massage here. Staff is very knowledgable, polite and professional. Price is just right. I would definitely reccomend this place to anyone!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 05:47 AM
This was my best massage ever. She listened to what I wanted and I felt great afterwards.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.