Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trang K. Nguyen, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77095

17440 Farm to Market Rd 529 Suite 103, 103, Houston, TX 77095

(832) 593-6200

http://www.winchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Win Chiropractic opened its doors in January 2001. Our vision is based on our unwavering dedication to serving our patients, from infants to seniors, with compassion, integrity, and respect.We believe that the path to a lifetime of good health begins not with us...but with YOU. We believe that everyone deserves a healthy lifestyle and we welcome the opportunity to help you through this journey of discovering your full expression of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:11 AM
I suffered from chronic back pain for years and general doctor kept prescribing pain killers and muscle relaxers that did absolutely nothing. Finally, Dr. Nguyen was recommended by a colleague and as hesitant as I was about chiropractors, I gave her a call January 2018 and my life changed tremendously. I walked out of her office without the crooked back and far less pain than ever before. I stopped taking medication and have kept my pain away with her treatment ONLY. She is very thorough with he
Hassan Khan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:23 AM
Dr Nguyen is one of the best chiropractors I have been too. She has been very understanding and very caring!!!! She has her own unique technique It’s quick and painless !!! I have a had an issue with my lower back for 3 years now and now I feel like a new man ! I would definitely recommend her !!!!
Sandra S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:17 AM
She's ok . She does rush you out of her office.Wouldn't recommend this clinic to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 04:07 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 01:16 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.