Logo White
Watch Demo

Training Coreters-Pilates & Fitness Training

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Cincinnati, OH 45227

6828 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227

(513) 271-8500

https://www.trainingcoreterspilates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

850 Kentshire Dr

(937) 231-0006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

7677 Yankee St

(937) 867-6016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Fitness & Instruction

8957 Kingsridge Dr

(937) 435-3555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Recreation

510 E Business Way

(513) 530-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

11336 Tamarco Dr

(513) 444-7743
5.0
(109) · Recreation

22 Commonwealth Ave

(859) 322-4425
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Slovenski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 04:30 AM
I’ve been going to Training Coreters for the past 3 years. I’ve noticed immense changes in my body and have gotten so much more toned and lean. The atmosphere is welcoming and the instructors are amazing! 10/10 would recommend stopping by and attending a class :)
Jane Crotty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:53 AM
Fabulous exercise classes. Training Coreters Pilates is GREAT!!! The classes offer a variety of physical exercises. The location is great . Alisa and Dottie are very attentive to the personal needs of their students.
Kaila Packett Sassano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:04 AM
I moved here from NYC a few months ago and after trying several different studios around Cincy, none compare to Training Coreters. Not only are the classes a great workout but the teachers, especially owner and inspirational mama herself, Dottie, are absolutely wonderful. When we moved here, I was pregnant and this studio was the only Pilates studio I could find that offered customizable and pregnancy safe classes. Now I am working to get back into an exercise routine post baby being born and they know exactly how to help me reach my goals. High recommend this studio for beginners all the way to advanced.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sharon Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 18:24 PM
Great instructors and terrific variety of exercises each class. The smaller class size allows for personalized instruction and attention to individual needs. Convenient location and class times, too. Love it!!
Stacy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:35 AM
I’m so glad to have found Pilates - and especially Training Coreters! I have been a runner for years but started Pilates 4 months ago - and the Pilates work has helped me to stay injury-free, and I am also running faster times than ever! The teachers at Training Coreters are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful - Pilates is now a staple in my workout regimen - and I am forever grateful for finding this studio!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.