Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trail's End Large Animal Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Cremation Services|Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

515 E Carefree Hwy, Ste 222, Phoenix, AZ 85085 United States

(623) 680-0452

https://www.trailsendaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(63) · Consumer Services

2135 S 15th St

(602) 430-6866
About

Trail's End has been serving owners of horses and other large animals since 2000. We are available seven days a week and twenty-four hours a day. Trails End will work with your vet for scheduled appointments and is available in emergency situations for the compassionate removal of your deceased companion or farm animal. We provide dead animal removal for horses, cows, llamas, pigs and all other large animals. Services provided are burial, cremation and rendering. We are also available to relocate your large animal for burial or transport to a clinic or university. Call Trail's End for the professional and compassionate removal of your large animal. We care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Wise Peterson review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Linda Wise Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 02:15 AM
Jill was very compassionate to me and my Sugar at the most devastating time. She asked if I had a favorite color for Sugar and gave me a piece of her hair. I'm so grateful that there is a person like Jill out there to take care of our animals with such respect.
Caroline Ryan review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Caroline Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 08:23 AM
Jill was very kind and caring from the time she arrived at my home. My little old Palomino had only been with us for 3 years but we had brought her back to health and just shown her lots of love and good food and that it was ok to trust humans, while she was a companion horse for my gelding. When it became hard for her to get around any longer my vet told me that anytime would be the right time, I just knew I didn’t need to let Lola suffer anymore. Jill spent time just listening to me talk about Lola, about life, about motorcycles..it didn’t matter what the topic, Jill seemed like an old friend who had just stopped by even though we had never met before. She helped me get through the initial shock and gave me the prettiest braid ever from Lola’s tail. I had given Lola a spa day and sent her over the rainbow in style so her braid is beautiful and soft and shiny. I highly recommend Jill and she deserves many many thanks and depths of gratitude for a tough job done with compassion. It’s been 9 months since we said goodbye to Lola and it has taken me this long to put this in words, yet I think of that day often and the kindness Jill showed. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Business Response:

Dear Caroline, Thank you for sharing your heart and your kind words. Losing an animal friend is so very hard and I thank you for allowing us to be there for you and for Lola.

Caroline Ryan review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Caroline Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:17 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lynda Takeda review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Lynda Takeda on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:42 AM
My heart horse died recently of old age, his 31st year. He died peacefully in his sleep but when I found him I was devastated beyond words - my best friend gone. Jill came promptly, was compassionate, kind, so respectful and very aware of the pain I was feeling. She did her job promptly, and smoothly with awareness of the other horses reactions as well. I’m grateful for her and recommend her to anyone needing her service. You won’t find anyone better. Thanks Jill!❤️
Becca Schwieter review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Becca Schwieter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:23 AM
my heart horse, kloe, died suddenly on a Saturday and I have no words to describe how incredibly amazing and so caring Ken was that day when he arrived. he even had a bag set up with brushes and hair ties to collect pieces of her tail and mane. everyone dreads the day that their best friend hits the end of their trail. Ken loaded her up into the truck so peacefully and truly cared as if it was his own horse. he explained how the process of how carefully they would take care of her ensuring that she was always identified. I received her ashes in a beautiful box today, and i am so eternally grateful that I found trails end. thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤️🐎🌈
Carolyn Crook LeBlanc review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Carolyn Crook LeBlanc on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:53 AM
It's hard to adequately thank Ken for the absolutely amazing help he gave us today. We had to put down our huge, untrained 19.2 hand draft horse and we couldn't have done it without Ken. There are very people out there as kind and amazing as Ken and Jill, and we are so grateful for them. THANK YOU for all you did for us today, we won't ever forget it.
Tammy Bergman-Nelson review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Tammy Bergman-Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:36 AM
Thank you for taking such gentle care of our horse Frank last week. I can't tell you how much we appreciated your prompt, caring and respectful treatment of our boy. Your compassion made a very difficult loss a little less traumatic.
Barb Beck review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Barb Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 04:37 AM
Ken and Jill are always, always compassionate when it comes to that end of life decision for your beloved horse. They are kind, responsive and always there. They have each and every one of our horses that have passed on. I would recommend them highly.
Tracy Schrock review for Trail's End Large Animal Removal
Tracy Schrock on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 14:34 PM
I want to thank you both for such a compassionate job you did for my Shyanne. Thank you Ken and Jill so much. The way you handled it made it so much more easier than I had expected. Thank you, thank you.
Business Response:

Tracy, you are very welcome. Thank you for trusting us with her end of life care. You have our condolences.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.