Logo White
Watch Demo

Trahan's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Contractors|Houma, LA 70360

640 Corporate Dr, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 872-2570

https://www.trahansnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

327 S Van Ave

(985) 872-5722
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

117 Pintail St

(504) 443-7637

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5517 LA-1

(985) 532-5841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1505 Sandra St

(985) 385-2665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

5113 David Dr

(504) 888-6367
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

621 Distributors Row Suite F

(504) 467-0440
About

Serving Terrebonne Parish Since 1964

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5124
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Batieste on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 08:51 AM
Karen Batieste on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:15 AM
We moved into our house three years ago. House had a system and we called two company’s out and all they wanted was to replace replace. Trahan came out and found the leak we had. Two years later we replace our unit and added to vents. I won’t complain about the guys that came out to do service they all was family friendly and i am glad we made that choice. Now as for the people that installed the product that’s anther story. I had the impression that Trahan was doing it but the company that came out needs a few more years on house training. Used our bathroom #1 with out asking #2 left the toilet i flushed and not letting a seat to pee. My kids are grown and gone and it’s just my husband and I and i have my own bathroom and so does he. I don’t leave pee on my seat. Did not think i should have to clean a bathroom after grown men. They used a lot of foul language that i would not use in front of customers. But i won’t let Trahans go cause i love them and there work they done but as for as the company that came out i have no respect or care for them.
Julie Arceneaux on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:23 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Vickie Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:01 AM
I would like to thank Trahan and Michell from the bottom of my heart for coming to my aid on Tuesday when we had a power outage. My thermostat was not working and I called Michell and told her my situation. She had Johnny here within 15 minutes. Now this is what you call wonderful customer service.They installed a new AC last year for me and Brandon said MS. We are here for you 24 hours a day. Not many companies give you that kind of services thanks to you . Vickie Williams
Paul Ellender Sr on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 01:05 AM
Can’t thank you enough for the great service this company provides. 👍👍👍👍👍
Oh N. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/31/2019, 12:02 PM
Tate was my technician for the job. He was fast and very professional. He's basically one of Gods helpers riding around in a utility van. I appreciate the work he did, and it speaks volumes about the company he works for. Again i thank tate a trahans for helping me and my family out of a hot situation lol.
Martha Bergeron on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 01:59 AM
I would like to thank Tate Matherne, an Bobbie McDaniel for putting me a A/C unit4-12-2019. Very professional young men. I give him them an there team a #10!!! Would recommend Trahan’s Heating &Air to everyone.
Debra R. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/25/2019, 05:12 AM
I'm very please with TRAHAN'S they found the problem with my unit . If it wasn't for them my trailer would have burnt down . Each and every time I called them to come out to my home before they installed my new unit they came no complaints . I was able to get a new unit and make payments that was affordable for me with no interest . Thanks TRAHAN'S
Stacey LeBlanc Lapeyrouse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:04 AM
Shout out to Trahan Heating and Air We were one of the lucky people who was nominated and picked by thenmto fix our heater. They came out today heater is fixed and even took care of something else at the same time and did not charge me one penny. So grateful to them for doing this. I cannot fix someone else’s heater but will pay their act ok kindness forward to someone in another way!! House is now warm and feels great Thanks again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.