Logo White
Watch Demo

Trahan's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Contractors|Houma, LA 70360

640 Corporate Dr, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 872-2570

https://www.trahansnow.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Audie's Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1505 Sandra St

(985) 385-2665

1 person is looking at this business

Audie's Air Conditioning & Electrical
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1505 Sandra St

(985) 385-2665
Louie's A/c Heating & Refrigeration Services
5.0
(80) · Contractors

6139 Tezcuco Ct

(225) 644-4480

2 people are looking at this business

Bayou Side A/C & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

262 Leona Dr

(985) 709-2316

1 person is looking at this business

Landry'S Heating & A/C
5.0
(3) · Contractors

617 Colony Pl

(504) 739-4005

1 person is looking at this business

Mighty Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(30) · Contractors

2127 St Ann St

(504) 434-5246

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serving Terrebonne Parish Since 1964

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 12:02 PM
Tate was my technician for the job. He was fast and very professional. He's basically one of Gods helpers riding around in a utility van. I appreciate the work he did, and it speaks volumes about the company he works for. Again i thank tate a trahans for helping me and my family out of a hot situation lol.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 05:12 AM
I'm very please with TRAHAN'S they found the problem with my unit . If it wasn't for them my trailer would have burnt down . Each and every time I called them to come out to my home before they installed my new unit they came no complaints . I was able to get a new unit and make payments that was affordable for me with no interest . Thanks TRAHAN'S
Stacey LeBlanc Lapeyrouse on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 03:04 AM
Shout out to Trahan Heating and Air We were one of the lucky people who was nominated and picked by thenmto fix our heater. They came out today heater is fixed and even took care of something else at the same time and did not charge me one penny. So grateful to them for doing this. I cannot fix someone else’s heater but will pay their act ok kindness forward to someone in another way!!
House is now warm and feels great
Thanks again
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lil Dupre on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 08:51 AM
Very efficient and professional. Love these guys and gals. Helpful, and genuine. Recommended them highly to everyone in need.
Victoria Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 08:18 AM
Russell DiSalvo on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 07:36 AM
Thank you Tate, Jonathan, & everyone at Trahan's for getting me and my family back up and running so quickly! Responded quickly after hours and diagnosed the problem in no time! They were able to get it fixed the next day! I can't say enough about the service that was provided to us, thanks again y'all!
Danna Schwab on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 06:18 AM
I had to replace an a/c unit at both my office and my house within one month. Trahan’s did a great job. They were quick, knowledgeable and courteous and i would definitely recommend them.
Julie Nevarez on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 06:14 AM
If you need your A/C worked on, call Trahan’s! They are fast & efficient. Their prices are very reasonable & they won’t try to sell you anything you don’t need. I had a very good experience today getting my A/C back up & running. Thank you!!
Johnny Arceneaux on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 07:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.