Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Ticket Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
1 review
|Traffic Ticketing Law|Dallas, TX 75204

4131 N Central Expy, Ste 110, Dallas, TX 75204

(972) 432-5089

https://www.trafficticketsdallas.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Traffic Ticketing Law

8226 Douglas Ave Suite 450

(214) 706-7620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1910 Pacific Ave

(972) 708-5036
4.6
(48) · DUI Law

1119 Oakview St

(682) 224-3438

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Meyer and Friedman, we take pride in providing prompt and effective representation and quality legal services to our clients. Our attorneys have extensive experience in criminal and traffic ticket defense. We have defended the rights of our clients since 1989 and have tens of thousands of satisfied clients! Our firm proudly protects all clients rights and defends all tickets received in Texas. Legal troubles can be very trying for any individual under any circumstances. Here at Meyer and Friedman, you will find only the best in legal help, from lawyers who are on your side. We take your case personally and fight hard for your rights! Call us today for a consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
1 review
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Traffic Ticket Defense
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 07:50 AM
I hired Mr. Bradley Friedman on 3/5/2013 when I paid \$6,000 in cash and was provided a receipt. My Psychiatrist and Mr. Don Nicolini convinced me to put my daughter Piper first and taught me how to do it. Mr. Friedman explained the 'addiction defense' in terms of George Bush. He spoke about recovery and redemption and how we would make a clear, convincing case for Judge Mary Brown (Dallas County Family Court 303rd). We agreed on two goals. 1) Get out of supervised visitation. 2) Remove the protective order against me declaring I committed domestic violence. I requested a Representation Agreement and Mr. Friedman agreed to provide one. Today is Saturday 11/15/2014 and I still do not have a Representation Agreement despite multiple requests. A hearing was scheduled for 12/2/2013. My witnesses, including Dr. John Talmadge and Mr. Don Nicolini, were at the Dallas County Family Court 303rd, sitting waiting in the hall for four hours. The hearing that was scheduled never happened. I expressed my disappointment with Mr. Friedman again when I met with him in person on 12/4/2013. I asked 'Have you done your best?' Mr. Friedman said 'No' and 'I commit to take control'. On 12/19/2013 I scheduled an appointment with Mr. Friedman for 12/20/2013. On 12/20/2013 Mr. Friedman stood me up for our appointment. He was a no-call, no-show. Later on the day of 12/19/2013 Mr. Friedman rescheduled an appointment for 12/24/2013. Again, on 12/24/2013 Mr. Friedman stood me up for our appointment. Again, he was a no-call, no-show. On 12/24/2013 I mailed Mr. Friedman a Demand for Refund. On 5/30/2014 I requested a copy of my Representation Agreement by phone and email. A representation Agreement has never been provided. Finally, Mr. Friedman scheduled a hearing with the Dallas County Fami
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.