Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Worcester, MA 01607 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Self Storage

125 Ernest St

(401) 461-5353
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

36 Knight St

(603) 532-4481
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1 Springfield St # 9

(413) 594-9183
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

391 Harvard St

(978) 270-3113
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

285 S Main St

(774) 219-1702
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

258 Ferry Rd

(978) 857-5933
About

Worcester, MA Stone Counters and Cabinetry Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets Since 2002, Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets has offered homes and businesses the finest cut stone, granite and marble in Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, and New Hampshire. As a family-owned and operated business, we take pride in our outstanding customer service and our competitive pricing. Whether you're looking for a basic countertop or a total remodel with cabinetry and custom surfaces, we do it all. As a family-owned and operated business, we put customer service first. That's why we treat every job as though it's our only job making sure you get the quality products you need, at a comp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marcelo Botelho review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
Marcelo Botelho on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 14:15 PM
.
Marcelo Botelho review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
Marcelo Botelho on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:06 AM
.
steve.proia review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
steve.proia on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 05:23 AM
Ive just used them for a second time recently and the experience was just as good as the first. On time, very politie and clean, great prices. What more can you ask for. The quality is second to none and I cant wait to use them on my next home. Nicest guy around!! 5 plus stars for these guys hands down
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Steve P. review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
Steve P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:09 AM
Ive just used them for a second time recently and the experience was just as good as the first. On time, very politie and clean, great prices. What more can you ask for. The quality is second to none and I cant wait to use them on my next home. Nicest guy around!! 5 plus stars for these guys hands down
Raymond N Alice Cano review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
Raymond N Alice Cano on Facebook

9 years ago

04/14/2014, 07:12 AM
Adilson Batista review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
Adilson Batista on Facebook

9 years ago

02/17/2014, 04:11 AM
excellent work
Business Response:

thank you adilson

salvation13 review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
salvation13 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2013, 17:02 PM
I really recommend Traditional marble and granite for your kitchen remodel, my experience with them was extremely perfect.They are punctual, honest and Have reasonable price ... Always calling me informing and explaining the process of beginning to the end.MY kitchen looks fantastic! congratulations ... Traditional marble & Granite, Batista Thanks! Hartford-Ct
Dan B. review for Traditional Marble, Granite and Cabinets
Dan B. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/09/2012, 17:44 PM
reasonable, fair price , Happy with my new kitchen, auburn, ma
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.