Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trade Lane Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
162 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77070

12030 Louetta Road 1/2, Houston, TX 77070

(832) 717-6226

https://www.tradelanemotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624
About

Specialties Trade Lane Motors offers cash car buyers competitively priced vehicles and service with a smile. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you find a vehicle that fits your budget and lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
162 reviews
5114
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
117
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 14:43 PM
I purchased a truck in May a few days before Mothers Day. Since then I’ve had to buy a new window switch, the air conditioner went out, and the check engine light is on. All in less than 90 days. I can also tell now that the truck was wrecked. They fix these cars up to make it look as though their all good. Knowing things happened to them but keeping that information from you!!! That’s why they make you sign papers saying they aren’t responsible if anything happens to the vehicle. Be aware
Ly'Mar Bradford on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 05:14 AM
Great service with an amazingly detailed and efficient sales process. All vehicles on the lot seemed to be clean and mostly free of cosmetic/mechanical problems. Upon arrival, Jad greeted my family and I then allowed us to test drive the vehicle that we purchased immediately there after. Overall, I came with the intention to buy a vehicle and Trade Lanes Motors made it quick, simple, and easy to do just that. (Also, nice little lobby and office. Really appreciated the a/c.)
Derrick Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 01:43 AM
Fair prices, Good cars. Just bought my daughter a car and it's been reliable. Minor repairs as most used cars, but we were able to negotiate that into the price. Overall, it was a great vehicle for the price and I would look into them again and recommend them to anyone I know.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Juanis Quintero Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:11 AM
muy recomendados,exelente servicio muy amables, muy buenos carros,honestos y exelente precios GRACIAS!!!😇😇😇
Eric Burnside on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:49 AM
We have purchased 4 vehicles from here and all of them have been great! They are a great, trustworthy business and would recommend them to anyone!
Carlie Fenton Dziki on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 15:13 PM
We purchased a Ford Fusion on 10-15-19 from the Tomball location. Car is running great with no problems. They were professional and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely use them again and tell my friends about them.
Shara Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:54 AM
My 2007 GMC Envoy has SUPER low miles and it’s cleaner than some of the newer vehicles I’ve seen. I’m so happy and blessed to have this opportunity. I’m recommending this car shop to all my family, friends, coworkers and anyone who will listen.
Janine Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:28 AM
Wayne Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:53 AM
This company sold me a wrecked car and was very deceptive about admitting to this at the time of the sale. Because both air bags were deployed when it was wrecked the car has lost 40% of its value. The owner, Alex, admits he has the car fax on all cars. Buyer beware!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.