Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracys Facial and Stones

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Boulder, CO 80303

1427, 1150 Ridglea Way, Boulder, CO 80303

(720) 938-5190

http://www.tracysfacialandstones.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Skin Care

307 W 11th Ave

(303) 945-4024

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Massage Therapy

695 S Colorado Blvd #340

(303) 733-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

325 S Teller St

(303) 274-2404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

500 S Whitcomb St

(970) 472-0995
About

Specialties Skin care, chemical peels, jessners, vitamin a peels, anti aging, acne facials, men's facials. Massage therapy, LaStone Therapy's, body and facial waxing, lash and brow tinting, wellness packages, gift certificates. History Established in 2010. I have been in the healing arts for 20 years, offering a variety of quality skin care services customized to fit your needs. I carry a full line of Rhonda Allison retail products, offer LaStone Therapy's, massage therapy, hair removal, lash and brow tinting. I look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine F. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/02/2019, 07:33 AM
SO glad I founds Tracy! Absolutely the best facial and stone massage that I've ever had! My skin felt amazing after the facial and I love the products that are used. I bought some retail products from the Rhonda Allison retail line and love them all. The line is clean, smart and affordable . I highly recommend trying Tracy. You won't be disappointed!
Stephanie M. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/14/2019, 15:04 PM
I was looking online originally for a facial as I never mhad one and came across Tracy and when I read the reviews I thought that this seemed like a great bet, and it was better than I expected. Tracy was wonderful! Not only a very welcoming and comfortable place but one of the best massages I’ve ever had. The hot stones she uses were so unique and felt great! The costs are so affordable and I definitely plan on going back for another facial and massage! I would highly recommend Tracy for both facials and massages in the boulder area!
Al M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:34 AM
TRACY IS THE BEST !!! I took my 24 yr old daughter to her, all the way from Manhattan Beach, CA to Boulder....we had tried everything for her sore neck/ stiff upper back: chiropractors, massage, accupunture, etc... Tracy made her feel better in ONE visit ! And her personality and prices are VERY fair ! We will return for sure if we need her again...... Alan
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
janie j. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/10/2013, 21:56 PM
I just had a facial by Tracy about a week ago. It was the BEST FACIAL I have EVER HAD!!! By chin was really broke out and congested the day of the facial- It was almost healed the next day! My complexion is the clearest it has been in a long time. My face looks bright, pores and fine lines have really been reduced! My face really looks like it is glowing! The room I was in was really clean, calm, and soothing. Sheets and blanket that were over me were the softest I have ever felt! While the products were on my face Tracy also gave me an AMAZING MASSAGE. I left there feeling a million bucks, and a week later,.. I think my face looks beautiful- I can go to the gym and not feel like I have to cover my face with makeup! I also got some Rhonda Allison products from her (Green tea cleanser and eZinc moisturizer) that I think have really been great for my face too! I have been to many people in the past for facials and they made my face break out worse- Tracy is the only peoson I will ever trust my skin with. She really knows what she is doing. Who can ask for more when you can get a massage, facial, waxing, and a wide variety of body treatments all in one place! You must go check this place out!
Cat P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/09/2013, 17:29 PM
Recently, I had a massage with Tracy Ostrom. It was absolutely amazing. She has a true gift for healing. I've had massages from therapists all over the world and Tracy is one of the best I've ever had. She combines massage with hot and cool stones. The massage is much more effective and the results lasted longer. I feel truly lucky to have found her and will continue to drive to Boulder to see her. In addition, I plan to take my teenage son to see her because she has a method for treating acne that sounds quite promising! It's exciting to meet someone like her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.