Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tracy Daniel Benhamou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513

62 Oak St, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 634-9237

https://oakstreetfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bree S. review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
Bree S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 07:12 AM
He claims you have all these problems and need all of this work when it's just about making money. The actual work was sub par. My teeth are actually worse after him. I discovered that he was not as honest as I had thought. I just wish he was more honest from the beginning, instead of wasting my time and money. I should not have let him anywhere near my teeth.
Respond to negative reviews
Bree S. review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
Bree S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 19:57 PM
He claims you have all these problems and need all of this work when it's just about making money. The actual work was sub par. My teeth are actually worse after him. I discovered that he was not as honest as I had thought. I just wish he was more honest from the beginning, instead of wasting my time and money. I should have trusteed my gut instinct...
Respond to negative reviews
กอ กาญ review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
กอ กาญ on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:44 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
กอ กาญ review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
กอ กาญ on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:14 AM
กว่าจะมีฟันสวยๆ ... “No more candy Kanjana, docter said.” มาอยู่ที่นี่ 2ปี มีฟันผุแล้ว 5ซี่ ฟันผุไม่เท่าไหร่แต่จ่ายตังนี้สิ!! ทั้งฟันผุทั้งสายตาไม่ดี😔(สังขาร)หน้าที่คือ หาเงินให้ทันรายจ่าย...ดีนะที่มีงานทำ!!! 🌎🌎 ธุรกิจเทคโนโลยีระดับโลกเริ่มแล้วที่บ้าน ทำงานโดยไม่ต้องก้าวขาออกจากบ้าน! สอบถาม⬇️ #ทุกธุรกิจดีหมดแต่ทำไหมเราไม่สำเร็จมี4ข้อค่ะ 1 ถูกที่ 2 ถูกเวลา 3 ถูกทีม 4 ลงมือทำให้ถูกวิธี http://line.me/R/ti/p/~@bns7849u http://m.facebook.com/Kanjana85/
Sahar Dawn Tavakoli review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
Sahar Dawn Tavakoli on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 00:49 AM
Tracy L Nel review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
Tracy L Nel on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 06:16 AM
Years of trying to keep a balance I had from his employee's mistake off of my credit report failed. After checking 3 separate times BEFORE making our appts. on whether my dental coverage was maxed out, front desk girl stated that I had double coverage and for my husband and I to set our appts for cavity fillings and crown repair. I was overly cautious in getting any work done and my husband had two jobs in one month that both had benefits, so I believed her. Triple checking coverage, asking for payment plans on my co-pay, letting her know my benefits would renew in a couple months and I'd wait if needed, and telling her that I would NOT get the work done unless my husband and I were covered for all accept $200 each should not lead to us having negative of thousands on our credit due to us apparently being maxed out and not being double covered as told multiple times. After being harassed by a new girl for a year to pay thousands (whom seemed to be dealing with many other patients regarding this former employees screw ups/ so she told me) I told her that I'd pay my co-pays in full, however making monthly payments for service fees I was told multiple times wouldn't happen is ridiculous. I explained everything to her each time she called, but all she'd do is threaten me to pay hundreds to keep it off my credit. I also informed her of the work not even being finished or done correctly, as my husband and I had to get the same teeth worked on a year later! $100 was taken off of our bill to help - thx?. now a collection account - Our only one Clearly, I would've waited the couple months to get the work done when my insurance max was reset. I tried explaining this for a couple years, wrote a letter, etc. Making payments was never an issue for me if the payments were based on an amount that made sense due to employee error. Making payments on service in the thousands is saying this is my fault, the customer of 4 years that paid ON TIME in the past. Dr. Behamou was someone I thought had morals and strong business ethics. His employee seemed to be a friend for yrs. I even went there during pregnancy and brought my son in. Unfortunately, my attempts over the years to find a resolution to the misinformation his employee (financial/benefit assistant) gave my husband and I is somehow our fault....And, the work wasn't even done properly or finished! Disgusted.
MAGB review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
MAGB on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 02:45 AM
Dr. Tracy is very personable, caring and good at explaining what is happening , what needs to happen and affects if it doesn't happen. I've had 2 crowns and multiples fillings. Both my children had 1 front tooth repaired. He makes sure there is no pain. The office bills the insurance. I would recommend Dr, Tracy to adults & children.
James D. review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
James D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/14/2010, 07:28 AM
Best Dentist In Bay Area Fr: James Dutton To: Dr. Benhamou Re: My Dental Experience I am a 50 year old male who has not been to a dentist in over 3 years, due to the fact that I have not been able to find anyone that I like and trust. I must say that my experience with Dr. Benhamou changed my mind. The office area was spotless, and the front end staff, (Heather) was extremely pleasant as well as knowledgeable and greeted me upon my arrival. She notified the doctor that I had arrived for my scheduled appointment and within less that tem minutes he greeted me and my eight year old son. He then treated us as needed and took the time to explain the procedures and asked if we had any questions. After answering ALL of our questions he then introduced both of us to his assistant (Lynn) and she as well took the time to let both of us know what to expect and then treated us both with great care. Fun person that loves her profession. ?Facility was extremely clean. ?Staff was professional, and caring. ?My son had a positive experience, and this was his first visit that entailed an extraction of one of his teeth WOW!!! ?Affordable and worth every dime!!! I would highly recommend this Doctor and staff to anyone that is looking for an extremely competent practice. Don??t walk to your dentist, run to Dr. Benhamou Don??t forget to have your teeth cleaned by Kristin, she is a true professional and a hoot too. Quality always win??s and this is a winning team of professionals Sincerely James Dutton
James D. review for Tracy Daniel Benhamou
James D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/14/2010, 03:38 AM
Best Dentist In Bay Area Fr: James Dutton To: Dr. Benhamou Re: My Dental Experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.