Logo White
Watch Demo

Trackspec Autosports

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Automotive|Fremont, CA 94538

7100 Stevenson Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 403-1161

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Euro Quattro
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2455 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 964-6066

12 people are looking at this business

Long Super Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4234 Monterey Rd #B

(408) 578-0390

4 people are looking at this business

4gq Limousine Services
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1198 Winged Foot Ct

(925) 550-9989

2 people are looking at this business

Jays Auto Works
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886

2 people are looking at this business

Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

2 people are looking at this business

Cuzins Auto & Rv Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2565 Cloverdale Ave

(925) 687-8054

3 people are looking at this business

About

Services we offer include, but are not limited to: track preparation, fabrication, performance upgrades, tire installation, alignments, corner balancing, factory-scheduled maintenance, diagnostics and repair. We focus on high performance European and Japanese vehicles, with specialties in Lotus, BMW, Porsche, VW/Audi, Mitsubishi, and Honda/Acura.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Ulitsky on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 09:31 AM
Trackspec is the best shop I’ve ever dealt with. Super honest and crazy attention to detail.
I would trust them with any job and I would feel confident it was done perfectly.
Tommy Loth on Facebook

5 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:20 AM
These guys are very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to track/race car preparation and maintenance. They are my go-to place for my track car’s brakes, alignments, and corner balancing.
Will Kwok on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:05 AM
Victoria is a fun person to talk to about MURDERS.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeremy Darian Josef Huddleston on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 09:40 AM
My review is solely based on the shop environment. It was awesome!
John Sadowski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:25 AM
Major thumbs up to Trackspec for the C5 louver kit. We were a little hesitant to spend the money, but we had a heat issue under the hood and figured we would give it a shot. Shipping was fast and we had the hood off waiting for it. The louvers are solid metal and feel really firm, not cheap like some of the other stuff out there. Cutting the hood made me a bit nervous but my bro Mike at PRS said it would not be a problem. What I can tell you is this: If you have patience and can read instructions, the mod turns out phenomenal. The directions gave you every last inch of how to install these properly. Not just IKEA instructions with stick figures, lol. Our shop will now be suggesting Trackspec...  more>>
Simon Belotserkovsky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:33 AM
John Li on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:56 AM
As always, they are great! Jon does perfect job for my oil change, super recommended!
Michael James Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:29 AM
Greg Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:04 AM
Trackspec was recommended by my fellow team mates. I just needed some minor suspension work and an alignment done. I'm glad I listened, They asked for my alignment preferences, and made suggestions. They gave me a price based on the time estimated and finished on time. The car tracks great and I will be back. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.