Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Track Days Tuning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
62 reviews
|Automotive|New Albany, IN 47150 United States

1220 Charles St, New Albany, IN 47150 United States

(812) 670-5033

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ftrackdaystuning&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

461 S Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9909
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(23) · Automotive

6903 Southside Dr

(502) 361-0993
5.0
(2) · Automotive

522 Maplewood Blvd

(812) 725-1803
5.0
(15) · Automotive

4164 Westport Rd

(502) 896-0305
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Perry Jacobs review for Track Days Tuning
Perry Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 05:41 AM
Very satisfied with the work that they did.
Crystal Marie Lewis review for Track Days Tuning
Crystal Marie Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 16:19 PM
great shop, great prices, excellent communication. couldn't ask for more.
David Bayens review for Track Days Tuning
David Bayens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 08:25 AM
Do not take your car here unless you want it to be gone for half of the year just to put a motor in something “he’s done 100 times” I’ve had nothing but problems from them raising the price 600$ and taking 3-4 months longer then said knows what he’s talking about but that’s as far as it gets
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Adam Ball review for Track Days Tuning
Adam Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:35 AM
very friendly and easy to work with. i will be spending my money here for sure... sounds great and feels crisp..
David Łagowski review for Track Days Tuning
David Łagowski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 13:02 PM
Got me in on short notice. Good prices. Will be sending more work his way.
Jared Reding review for Track Days Tuning
Jared Reding on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:28 AM
Very easy to work with, and great communication. The hardware and software installed on my vehicle work like a charm! Very knowledgeable about everything I had questions about.
Brendan James review for Track Days Tuning
Brendan James on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 04:36 AM
I’d like to give a massive thanks and shout out to Chris and Kevin for their excellent work. They had my car in to work on in no time, and had the clutch out and delivered to KY Clutch for a rebuild the first morning of having the car. They then got it back same day and installed also, allowing me to pick it up on Saturday when I had delivered the car for services late Thursday evening. Stand up service and quality work, this is the second great experience I’ve had with them and would and have recommended them to anybody looking for work done. A++
Terry Demaree review for Track Days Tuning
Terry Demaree on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:19 AM
Good work, good people and they know Volkswagen like the back of their hand.
Caitlyn Wright review for Track Days Tuning
Caitlyn Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:51 AM
Two words I have for this shop is TOP NOTCH. I called Kevin and Chris after hearing about them from a friend to replace the shocks, struts, and brakes on my 2001 Volkswagen Jetta. I dropped it off at 9 am, and they called me about 3 hours later to let me know that everything was done, it was super fast turn around time. They told me that one of my tie rods needed to be replaced as well and gave me an awesome price for it. The guys in the shop are super friendly and my car rides 1 million times better. Trustworthy, reliable, and great price. I would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.