Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracey Nicoll's Limousine & Hummer Rentals

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Kenner, LA 70065

4209 Williams Blvd, Kenner, LA 70065

(504) 469-7777

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Jazz Aviation
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

5701 Walter Beech Street

(504) 241-4507

1 person is looking at this business

Travel Leaders
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

3022 Gause Blvd E

(985) 646-0563

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Tracey Nicolls Limousine and Hummer Rental in Kenner call and ask for ! TRACEY NICOLL 504-469-7777 More about Tracey Nicolls Limousine and Hummer Rental in Kenner The leader in professional transportation providing Limousine service for: Any Occasion. Limos,Limo Buses.Shuttle Buses & Stretch Hummers Call Today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:11 AM
mark s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2011, 11:15 AM
thanks, nicoll''s transportation
rented out a limo from this limo service to attend our company meeting held in this city and I was very pleased. The driver was professional, he arrived on time and I was confident with his driving manners, very safe driver too. The car was comfortable and the price was reasonable. I will use this service again.
Deny Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/03/2011, 02:56 AM
I Will Always Treasure The Memory!
I am back from my honeymoon and I wanted to take a minute to thank Tracey Nicoll's Limousine Service for helping make our day a special one. The new black limousine arrived fifteen minutes early, allowing us to take some awesome pictures with the limo. The ride from the church to the reception hall allowed us and the wedding party to come together. I will always treasure the memory .
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mike w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2010, 18:26 PM
We Had A Good Time !
GREAT SERVICE! WE LIKE Nicoll's Transportation. We had the luxurious party bus! First class all the way! Great driver....would definitely recommend.
ACE L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/24/2010, 00:33 AM
A PLEASURE...!
A Pleasure! ..... These guys are great at what they do!.... I really do mean that!.... You can tell when people love their jobs and succeed at it. It makes theirs and your experience that much better. I will be calling nicoll's transportation again !
jarry m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/06/2010, 14:31 PM
my sisters bachelorette party
we rented a limo for my sisters bachelorette party. we had a great time. the driver was courteous and patient. we left our camera in the car and the driver went out of his way to make sure we got our stuff back. i highly recommend nicoll's transportation.??
papa l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2010, 17:48 PM
Nicoll's Transportation - Provides Limousine service in New Orleans is
we used these guys for thanksgiving, we used the new limo bus, and the driver made it a great experience, i will use them again and i highly recommend them!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/28/2006, 00:42 AM
Editorial Review – From corporate travel to weddings, this New Orleans's limousine company offers specialty vehicles for business and pleasure travel alike.
lhhsdjazzbaby on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/29/2006, 11:06 AM
a good time – i used this service for the night of april 22,2006 for my daughters wedding she said that the service was awesome i will definitly will use them again
Business Response:

we thank you for your business TRACEY NICOLL

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.