Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toy Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
113 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lawton, OK 73505

7007 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, OK 73505

(580) 536-4844

https://www.toychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

108 S Main St

(580) 335-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Healthcare

2310 E Gore Blvd

(580) 699-2202

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Chiropractors

733 NW 67th St

(580) 536-8020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Patients seeking treatment at Toy Chiropractic Clinic with Dr. Toy and Dr. Smith are assured of receiving only the finest quality care through the use of modern chiropractic equipment and technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
113 reviews
596
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly B. Billingsley on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:50 AM
Amazing staff. ALL very friendly! Definitely recommend the benefits of seeing a chiropractor!
Libbie Pair Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 03:11 AM
Dr. Toy is amazing!! He has you come back only if needed. Been a client 40+ yrs
Danielle Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:54 AM
Incredible incredible amazing sweet staff. And Doctor toy thank you so much from the bottom of my heart thank you. I feel like I can be happy. It’s the weirdest thing. I feel great. Thank you and your incredible staff !!!!!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sharonna Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:17 AM
I was just seen today and I am amazed. The staff was awesome. Dr. Toy is very funny and sensitive to his patients needs. I would definitely return for another visit
Jennifer Fife-Justice on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 11:49 AM
I generally see Dr.Smith. I woke up with a crick in my neck causing a headache and upper back pain. So thankful Dr.Toy was willing to fit me in on such short notice. I felt relief immediately.
Theresa Maria Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:30 AM
Yessenia Dimanche on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:46 AM
The staff members are all very nice and the chiropractor is the best! I came in there 3 days ago without being able to walk straight with severe sciatica nerve pain, I’m 20 weeks pregnant and after my first adjustment I was able to walk straight without hurting. I feel so much better than when I first came in. I’m super happy with my results and I will continue to see them.
Stacy N Ricky Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:54 AM
Always able to work us in. Back pain is held a bay with the treatments by Toy Chiropractic.
Kristen Burrow on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:23 AM
5 stars ! Super friendly staff & amazing chiropractor!! We will definitely be coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.