Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Towson View Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

7600 Osler Dr #303, Ste 303, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-2388

http://www.towsonview.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

Specialties: Contact our family dentist in Towson, MD if you are seeking services in general dentistry, orthodontics, dental implants, teeth whitening, cosmetic dentistry, invisalign or emergency dental care. Established in 2005. Contact our General Family Dentist in Towson, MD for services in Invisalign, Orthodontics, Dental Implants, Teeth Whitening, and Emergency & Cosmetic Dentist. Evening hours available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
544
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Towson View Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:23 AM
Very happy with the care. Great staff and dentist
Kevin Murphy review for Towson View Dental Care
Kevin Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 04:22 AM
What a fantastic group of people. Friendly cheerful and fun. The most pleasant dental experience I have had on a continual basis since I started seeing Dr Bob and now Dr Kuzmak. The office is also taking excellent care of my 96 year old Dad. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking dental care. You will not be disappointed. Btw Vanessa don’t eat corn nuts in your car immediately after leaving the dentist.
Valli Rose Maranto Fisher review for Towson View Dental Care
Valli Rose Maranto Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 06:05 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Valli Rose Maranto Fisher review for Towson View Dental Care
Valli Rose Maranto Fisher on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:50 AM
Shirlonda L. Scott review for Towson View Dental Care
Shirlonda L. Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:56 AM
My first visit. Great office (beautiful), great staff, good location. Nicole is great, sweet and personable.
stephen s. barnaba review for Towson View Dental Care
stephen s. barnaba on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 06:07 AM
My previous dentist had retired and my brother had told me about Dr. Kuzmak. My wife and I decided to travel from Ocean City, Maryland to Towson to see if my brother's advice would be to our benefit. Since the time of our first visit we were positive that Dr. Kuzmak was our guy. I had several dentist in my lifetime but Dr. Kuzmak is different. Everything he states on his website is true. That fact of the matter is he is a very talented dentist with great bedside manners along with a great staff.
Samantha Forrest review for Towson View Dental Care
Samantha Forrest on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:14 AM
Mark Clark review for Towson View Dental Care
Mark Clark on Facebook

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 05:40 AM
Sarah Kuzmak Kioko review for Towson View Dental Care
Sarah Kuzmak Kioko on Facebook

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.