Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town & Country Collision Repair

Claimed
4.9
274 reviews
|Body Shops|Seguin, TX 78155

116 W Cedar St, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 303-2900

https://town-country-collision-repair.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(101) · Body Shops

4700 Burleson Rd

(512) 953-8430
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Body Shops

1825 Oak Hill Ln

(512) 292-8899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
About

Serving Seguin and Guadalupe County since 1990 of the most highly rated and state-of-the-art collision repair centers .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
274 reviews
5237
  
45
  
35
  
24
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Fogg review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Gwen Fogg on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2021, 06:04 AM
I Recommend Town & Country Collision Repair in Seguin!! They took great care of my car. It looks like new! They treat you like family. I greatly appreciate everything they did for me! 😁
Gloriana Wyatt review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Gloriana Wyatt on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 06:24 AM
I will never take my vehicles to anybody else! Quality service and work and in a timely manner. High recommend!
Glori Wyatt review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Glori Wyatt on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:23 AM
I will never take my vehicles to anybody else! Quality service and work and in a timely manner. High recommend!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brian Turocy review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Brian Turocy on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 02:43 AM
the owner came and gave me a water
Dianne Radford Edmondson review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Dianne Radford Edmondson on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 08:47 AM
Town & Country Collision Repair did a phenomenal job repairing my car to “like new” condition! Joe and the team went above and beyond my expectations. My 2004 car looks like it just came off of the showroom floor! I was kept informed every step of the way. I will never take my car to any other repair shop. Thanks to Joe and everyone at Town and County for their professionalism and high quality workmanship.
Will Wood review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Will Wood on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 06:23 AM
Excellent service. I only used them for a minor job but I appreciated the honesty, transparency, and delivering exactly what was promised. Great guys to trust for your damaged car needs.
Tammy Gendusa review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Tammy Gendusa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:32 AM
Talked to a gentleman named Joe very helpful told me to come on over that they would take care of me . Got there & Doug Walls, fixed my car & I was in & out in a matter of minutes ..... Awesome people will recommend to all me friends and family .. Your the best guys thanks for everything.
Nena Grant review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Nena Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:47 AM
Picked up my daughters truck today and it looks great! Everyone was so nice and service was great! Highly recommend this place!!
Crystal McDonald review for Town & Country Collision Repair
Crystal McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 04:28 AM
Joe and his crew did an excellent job repairing my car! Very friendly. I would highly recommend Town & Country Collision for any collision work you need done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.