Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town & Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Golden Gate, FL 34116

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd, Golden Gate, FL 34116

(239) 353-5060

https://mynaplesvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(487) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

24 people are looking at this business

4.9
(246) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(485) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3307 Railroad St

(239) 332-1194

6 people are looking at this business

About

Annual Exams and Vaccinations, Heartworm testing and prevention, Flea and Tick prevention, full pharmacy, In house bloodwork, Digital Xrays, Ultrasound, Digital Dental Xrays, Neuters, Spays, 2paw Declaws, Cold Laser Therapy, Dentals, Skin care, Urinalysis, Ear infections, routine physical exams and Senior screens

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
588
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Mena on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 16:30 PM
Always friendly and caring. They take great care of your pet as if it were their own. I always recommend them!
Sally Harris Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 07:39 AM
Dr. Carver and her staff are top notch. I no longer live in her area, that being said Dr. Carver took the time out of her busy schedule to call me and speak at length with me about my 18 year old Jack Russell Terrier she has treated. Advising me about quality of life and treatment options. I am forever grateful for the care she has provided to my previous 3 dogs and current one. She is amazing!! Heather is amazing also!! Thank you all for the excellent support and service!! Most of the compassion and care!!
Jacqueline Renee Stone on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 11:19 AM
We had our first visit today with our new puppy Buddy. All I can say is WOW. From the moment I spoke with Heather, I knew we were in good hands. She was amazing and was extremely helpful & caring with all my questions I had. The staff and Drs, were so caring and knowledgeable. I even received a call letting me know how Buddy’s appointment went because with the virus, we can’t be inside with Buddy. I was extremely blown away by their services and have had horrible experiences with our old vet. We are so greatful for you all and so happy we found out forever Veterinarians for all our furbabys! Thank you all again SO much! Sincerely, The Stone Family & Buddy ❤️
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Pierre Bruno on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:05 AM
Dr. Jane obviously cares about our furry "children." She explains options and outcomes in a clear and concise manner. Thank you Dr. Jane!!
Susan Bailey-Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 06:20 AM
Thank you Dr Deidre for your wise, skillful hands!!
Deb McNeill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 04:49 AM
I highly recommend Town and Country based on the care my dog Brandy received during a very difficult time. I was so pleased that in spite of being very busy, Dr Carver-Raffa and staff made me feel that my precious dog Brandy was all that mattered. Kind, comforting and loving describes the care Brandy received and the support I received.
Debbie J. Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 03:52 AM
The staff at Town & Country are the greatest and most professional, and both Dr. Carver and Dr. Jane have the best rapport with the animals, treating them as they would their own. The facility is amazing! What a delightful visit we have when we go to see the family at Town & Country!
Kathleen Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:38 AM
I’ve been going to this vet for over twenty years. The staff is very helpful and personable. Dr Jane is top notch and loves her patients.
Patti Sneed More on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:01 AM
Everything!!!! Dr Carver and Dr Jane along with their staff are amazing. Dr Carver did the breeding (utilizing fresh chilled semen flown in) and delivered the pups. Her expertise and care are bar none the best I have ever had!!!! You will not find a more dedicated staff and doctors!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.