Logo White
Watch Demo

Touchstone Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85034

5055 E Washington St Suite #125, Ste 125, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 277-1073

https://www.touchstonerehabilitation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Continuum Wellness
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

360 Physical Therapy and Aquatic Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

1 person is looking at this business

Moore Physical Therapy
5.0
(52) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344
One Accord Pain Centers
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
Endurance Rehabilitation
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040
Contact Physical Therapy
5.0
(20) · Wellness

4850 E Baseline Rd #114

(480) 396-2781

1 person is looking at this business

About

Touchstone Rehabilitation in Phoenix offers occupational and physical therapy to spinal cord injury, amputee, paralysis and other mobility-compromised patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Imma Boss Johnson on Facebook

20 days ago

03/09/2020, 02:30 AM
Top Notch Service and the people really care!!!
Kainoa Spenser on Facebook

5 months ago

10/16/2019, 06:12 AM
Best is town hands down 🙌
Kevin Jimenez on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 02:14 AM
What an amazing place! ♡♡
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Chris Conroy on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:04 AM
Dan and his staff are extremely professional I have been to a lot of physical therapy and occupational therapy centers and Dan gave me the best resultscenters I’m a bilateral amputee Learning to walk with prosthetics andand Dan i and his staff were the only ones that made \made positive progress with me. :an and his teamteam are awesome,very patient and you will learn a lot I highly recommend Dan and his staff very professional great results!
Camo Omac on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 03:57 AM
Diane Lacy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:56 AM
I love Touchstone I love my work home my work family and my foster interns I love my job Dan Bonaroti is awesome to work for. GOD blessed me with this job
George Trajkovski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:03 AM
Highly recommend! Had my initial evaluation and am very impressed with the therapists and facility. Can’t wait to get started.
Ryan Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:45 AM
Touchstone has help me with my physical therapy. I love the personalized service they provide. They are always smiling and welcoming every time I go in. Such a great atmosphere! Also they give 1 on 1 attention to everyone because everyone is diffrent. They are knowledgeable and willing to help. They have other resources there too. I love Touchstone. Touchdown for Touchstone! Thank you!
Michael Goblet on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.