Logo White
Watch Demo

Touchdown RV

Own this business?
4.9
115 reviews
|Recreation|Zionsville, IN 46077

10667 Andrade Dr, Zionsville, IN 46077

(317) 662-0414

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Polar Plunge
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955

1 person is looking at this business

Senior Citizens' Info Services
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1225 Avenue A

(503) 738-7393

2 people are looking at this business

Northern Adventures Recreation (Camper Rentals)
5.0
(5) · Recreation

12455 Macclain NE

(616) 255-5466

1 person is looking at this business

Krush Time/ Krush Nutrition
5.0
(1) · Recreation

231 East State Street

(217) 243-3344

1 person is looking at this business

Iron Coyote Challenge Park
4.9
(45) · Recreation

4113 Oakland Ave

(309) 205-7500

9 people are looking at this business

Tara Wildlife
4.9
(74) · Recreation

6791 Eagle Lake Shore Road

(601) 279-4261

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
115 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 02:55 AM
Awesome people to work with. When our RV rental with another company fell through. Touchdown Rv came through and saved our vacation. They hooked us up with a great RV. They are easy to work with, very helpful with friendly staff. I would highly recommend renting from them.
Keith is awesome, he explained everything and walked us through how everything worked. I highly recommend calling him if you are ever thinking about renting an RV.
Tony Courtney on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:52 PM
Great experience with these folks and extremely well taken care rental!! We will use again!!
Lucas Hickey on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 04:37 AM
You get a very friendly and personable experience with touchdown. I will book all my future RV rentals with them. 5 stars all the way around 👍
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joseph T Justice on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:39 AM
Rented a trailer for a family camping trip. Service was excellent and the camper did not disappoint. Will definitely utilize again for our next outing.
Jennifer Lynn Root on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 22:35 PM
My kids and I traveled to Colorado in our RV. Everything went smooth and we had an amazing time!
Neil Marek on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 00:17 AM
Great service and super friendly, I have now rented 2 years in a row for the same event out in Muncie, both times it went great, the RV was delivered and picked on time and in great condition. Keith and the crew were super helpful and made sure that I had everything I needed and knew how to operate everything before he left. This pickup and delivery service they provide is awesome and well worth it to be able to just show up to the campground and have everything setup and waiting on me, I will rent from Touchdown again for this event next year, we had such a great time!
Kim Kerr on Facebook

7 months ago

06/16/2019, 23:36 PM
Excellent equipment and even better service! We’ll keep coming back, unless we buy!!
Jennifer Hampton James on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 20:10 PM
As first timers, we had a LOT of questions - and Keith patiently answered them all - with a smile!! He is the best! This is a great place if you are new to RVing/camping. Keith points out all the bells and whistles and will take care of some of the more unpleasant aspects. Thanks again for a great family weekend!!
Bill Ryman on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2019, 17:58 PM
Great customer service! Easy to deal with and great communication. No mumbo-jumbo, hidden fees, etc. Keith was very good to deal with. THANKS!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.