Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Totallywood Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Flooring|Fox Lake, IL 60081

7502 Mayo Ct #8, Unit 8, Fox Lake, IL 60081

(847) 833-9351

https://totallywoodflooring.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2825 Glendale Ave

(262) 210-2753

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

5444 N La Crosse Ave

(773) 777-0048

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6544 W Higgins Ave

(773) 792-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1029 N Throop St

(773) 252-8282

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

1568 Banbury Ave

(630) 542-5900
5.0
(1) · Flooring

312 Patricia Ln

(847) 989-0326

1 person is looking at this business

About

Customer satisfaction is our main goal.Family owned and operated, Totallywood Flooring has been serving all of the northern suburbs of Chicago for over 22 years. We do residential and commercial projects and can also work with interior designers and architects. One of our specialties is repairing water damaged floors. Were experienced and fully insured, trust in our professionals to perform outstanding workmanship.Beautiful wood floors can be yours! We offer the following services to our clients. Wood floor installation Sanding Dustless sanding equipment Hand scraping Refinishing Custom wood floors Stair installation Stair Refinishing Installation of wrought Iron balusterWere reliable, frien

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Stoxen Oligney review for Totallywood Flooring
Lori Stoxen Oligney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 17:51 PM
Awesome company! They refinished existing floors, added new floors and stairs and stained the banisters and handrails to match. It's impossible to tell the new from the old! It looks a hundred times better than it did before. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. SOOO pleased with this project!
Lori Stoxen Oligney review for Totallywood Flooring
Lori Stoxen Oligney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:23 AM
Awesome company! They refinished existing floors, added new floors and stairs and stained the banisters and handrails to match. It's impossible to tell the new from the old! It looks a hundred times better than it did before. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. SOOO pleased with this project!
Chris Pasquale Frate review for Totallywood Flooring
Chris Pasquale Frate on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:12 AM
Professional and experienced. They are experts in all aspects of hardwood flooring, Dave can also do staircases and railing systems.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jon Verdoni review for Totallywood Flooring
Jon Verdoni on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 16:33 PM
Only company we could find in the area to resurface our current wood floors, pull out other carpet, lay new wood interwoven to old and stain to match. Their work is impeccable! Very nervous with big investment, they communicated throughout (Dane was awesome) and delivered a beautiful end product. Our current wood floors were extremely worn down and dirty, thought they couldn't be cleaned, were moldy and couldn't be fixed- now can't tell they were one bit and blend with new perfectly. They took a little more time than expected but that's because they focus on doing a great job instead of being persuaded by customer anxieties; they even went out of the way to prestain our steps towards the end so we could move in as planned and finish once we were there. Can't say enough, very glad we went with them, so should you!
Clint Fudge review for Totallywood Flooring
Clint Fudge on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 15:27 PM
Having spent a lot of years crawling over and looking at wood floors I have to say the work I'm seeing here is nothing short of world class. Inspirational...to say the least.
Kate34 review for Totallywood Flooring
Kate34 on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 14:45 PM
thrilled with results We really hit a home run when we hired Dave Merrill. From the estimate to the cleanup Dave and his crew were completely professional. He listend and brought his experience to bear on our flooring needs. Originally hired to refinish our kitchen floor and install matching flooring in our family room, it became evident seeing the quality of work, we should also have our stairway done to match. We are completely happy with the results, I highly recommend Mr. Merrill and his company Totallywood Flooring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.