Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Dundalk, MD 21222

7413 Alvah Ave, Apt D, Dundalk, MD 21222

(443) 740-5811

https://totalrestorationbaltimore.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

6201 Leesburg Pike #6

(855) 356-6391
5.0
(3) · Carpet Installation

2103 Garrison Blvd

(410) 233-1012
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6464C Lincolnia Rd

(703) 658-9456
5.0
(3) · Contractors

25816 Ridge Rd

(301) 253-6216
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

7329 Old Alexandria Ferry Rd

(301) 877-2621
5.0
(6) · Carpet Installation

7100 Rutherford Rd

(877) 740-3247
About

Specialties Hello and Welcome to Total Restoration LLC Of Baltimore We Specialize in Carpet Steam Cleaning,. Give us a call today for your COMPLETE Carpet Restored services. Save and earn money Meet the Manager Alexander M. Manager Love what I do I do it for my family and help people with there carpet service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Lovine on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 13:18 PM
We've been working with Alex for over 3 years. He is a caring and responsive professional and I'd recommend him without hesitation.
Barry Monteiro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 10:09 AM
I called Total Restoration after a tenant had cut out a piece of my carpeting about 2 feet long by 4 inches. Alex arrived when scheduled and did an excellent repair job. The pricing for the repair was better than fair. I will call Alex again for my carpeting needs.
John A. Fultz Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:30 AM
Outstanding, very responsive company led by a truly great young entrepreneur! You can't beat their prices!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mandy Seymer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:36 AM
Ashley H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:43 AM
They are always there in a flash, even if it is last minute they will always come same day if needed. They are super nice and very professional. In the apartment industry we have turn over, skips, evictions and never an issue with them coming to get the job done. I now even refer them to friends and they do my house.
John F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 02:42 AM
Alex and company are truly hardworking professionals. The work performed and price were absolutely great. My carpet looked like new when they were finished; the same way it did when we first moved into this home.. I will refer all family and friends in need of such services to this company because they are truly top notch!
Shawanda C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 01:27 AM
I received the best customer service and friendly service.I was extremely satisfied with the rare and service. I already referred five family members. Two beautiful area rugs brought back to life. Just beautiful
Jaybee Hunt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:59 AM
He's awesome!!! Excellent work I would recommend him to everyone that I know...
Darla Dressel Sciuto on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 12:27 PM
Alex at total restoration was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my carpet installation. The price was the best around Would definelty recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.