Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Comfort Service

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27265

253 Creekside Dr, High Point, NC 27265

(336) 870-0024

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
Freedom Ac Heating & Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5472 Haywood Rd

(336) 861-7017
A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(16) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(10) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839

1 person is looking at this business

BROTHERTON HEATING and COOLING
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francine Claytor on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 04:29 AM
they are excellent people came out and did a wonderful job , blessing to them work and made shore everything work . they are the best i give five stars
Debra Wallace Nash on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:04 AM
Thanks to Ken for keeping my system running! Quick to respond. Called the other day with a leak in my condensation line. Fixed same day.
Jim Stevens on Facebook

8 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:54 AM
very prompt and fair...highly recommend Ken
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Charlotte Hardin Rierson on Facebook

8 months ago

06/11/2019, 05:03 AM
He has done work for my husband and me and he truly is great! He responded quickly and has always been honest with us! Does great work!!!
Deb Hutchens on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 08:59 AM
Great service, came quickly, very friendly & reasonable rates
Leslie Rierson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 08:18 AM
Edwin Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 06:15 AM
Best service I've ever had - Ken Cecil is the best in the business and I recommend him to everyone I know!!!!
Thomas on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 08:56 AM
I had a contract. When summer came he said I was on his list to come. In Nov I called back he said he did it when he did the heating system. His paperwork didnt show that. He sent a partial refund. I had to have the system worked on and they told me if he had come in the summer and did what he needed to I would not have to replace the part in less then 1 year. The dampers needed to be open because of the heat. He told me he was a one man operation. He does good work but watch out if you do a contract. I couldnt remember if he came twice on my first contract or not.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 03:37 AM
I had a contract. When summer came he said I was on his list to come. In Nov I called back he said he did it when he did the heating system. His paperwork didnt show that. He sent a partial refund. I had to have the system worked on and they told me if he had come in the summer and did what he needed to I would not have to replace the part in less then 1 year. The dampers needed to be open because of the heat. He told me he was a one man operation. He does good work but watch out if you do a contract. I couldnt remember if he came twice on my first contract or not.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.