Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Access Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
418 reviews
|Urgent Care|St. Louis, MO 63119

9556 Manchester Rd, St. Louis, MO 63119

(314) 373-5740

https://www.totalaccessurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

100 International Dr Suite 106

(615) 656-3239
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Urgent Care

2011 Commerce Dr N # 21

(678) 951-3983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

264 Lafayette Rd

(603) 433-3636
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

5763 Stevenson Blvd

(510) 401-3725

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

20490 Haggerty Rd

(248) 885-8211
About

If you are in need of high-quality medical care in the Rock Hill area, please do not hesitate to contact our team at Total Access Urgent Care! We offer affordable medical care for the insured and the uninsured and are an accredited business with the Better Business Bureau. Our doctors have over 125 years of combined medical experience on their side and have an exceptional reputation in the community. We believe that you and your family deserve the highest-quality medical care and you will be able to have confidence knowing that you are receiving that at Total Access Urgent Care. We are open every day from 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. and you can either walk in or call ahead to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
418 reviews
5256
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
155 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 177 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Hohlstein on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 01:28 AM
Doc was hilarious! Joked my BP down significantly. The whole staff was gracious, efficient, and 'patient'. Thanks kids!! Who needs a GP when there's TUAC? Highly recommend!!!
Susan W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:11 AM
Came in for 2 reoccurring issues. The staff was very efficient in realizing that I needed medicine and follow-up care with specialist. No extra time was spent on x-rays and blood draws.
Kellie Feldmann Hornberger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 11:26 AM
Excellent care. Kind, knowledgeable staff. Easy to access. Very clean facilities.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dava McGougan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 07:27 AM
Son with severe autism. Have used TAUC several times with him and have zero issues or complaints. They are extremely accommodating!
Katrina Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 10:18 AM
They are very efficient and have all the stuff that most emergency rooms have minus the extremely long waits and rude and indifferent employees! Better for my pocket book also!
Pam Q. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 11:20 AM
I have been a patient at this particular Urgent Care several times. They are courteous and see me rather quickly. It's way easier than trying to see my own doctor. Highly recommend this facility. It is like a small hospital!
Mary K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:39 AM
This is the only Urgent Care location I will go to. They can perform many functions, that other locations can not, and it is so quick, I'm in and out without any wait time. I have always had great service at this location. Again, it is the only location I will go to!
Tj W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 11:01 AM
I felt that each and every member of the staff truly cared about me and my comfort. I was well taken care of and felt I had the best medical team on my side! Thank you for everything!!!!
Kelly Binkley Wallach on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:52 AM
Really terrific staff here. .Appreciated very much they go above and beyond in my opinion
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.