Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tory's Pro Quality Autocare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burnsville, MN 55337

12013 Riverwood Dr, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 746-1820

https://www.yelp.com/biz/torys-pro-quality-autocare-burnsville

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
About

Specialties We are a small shop with that personal touch and specialize building trust. We work on foreign and domestic cars and trucks. We do general repairs on most makes and models. Also electronic diagnosis and repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy 'Schneider' Hudson review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Nancy 'Schneider' Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 04:03 AM
Only does the work that needs to be done. Competitive prices.
Nola Helland review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Nola Helland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 03:39 AM
Great service, maintenance and repair located in Burnsville, MN.
Ryan Pickering review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Ryan Pickering on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 05:20 AM
Great place to get auto care!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Susie Wuzzie review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Susie Wuzzie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 05:42 AM
Honest, affordable and reliable! Thanks guys!
Virginia Weiss review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Virginia Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:40 AM
I started coming to Tory's a few years ago. They're always really great. They've gotten me in on short notice, especially when it's a safety issue like my lights not working. The guys here are really honest, and I always trust what they recommend. Their prices are certainly competitive, and are most definitely worth it for the peace of mind knowing that I've gotten quality work, without recommendations for things I don't need.
Melissa Meyer Nault review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Melissa Meyer Nault on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 05:11 AM
Tory has been my mechanic since I learned to drive!! Wouldn't go anywhere else :)
Christian Jensen review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Christian Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:22 AM
These guys are like family. They have been working on our cars for over 12 years. They are amazing mechanics with fair prices, but more than that they are wonderful family oriented people. I am so grateful for Tory's shop and the work they do to keep our family up and running.
Melody Schake review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Melody Schake on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:43 AM
Can't say too many good things about Tory and Thomas. (I think they are angels in disguise, really!) Most important they are honest instead of crooks.
Barefoot Jaime review for Tory's Pro Quality Autocare
Barefoot Jaime on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 06:48 AM
Excellent work at really fair prices. It's rare to find an "honest shop" these days.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.