Logo White
Watch Demo

Tops and Custom Interiors By Murry

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85042

1545 E Ardmore Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85042

(602) 489-8924

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372
Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

1 person is looking at this business

About

Professional convertible & vinyl TOP installation. Repair and fabrication. Award winning custom & stock interiors for autos featured in Barrett Jackson & russo Steele auctions. Upholstery services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Krause on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 22:34 PM
I took my old ragged Stingray 18 " boat in to see Murry. Great Job Murry. For once I am proud to take my boat to the lake. Outstanding craftsmanship, quality material, great prices and timely service. I totally enjoyed working with Murry Gibson and highly recommend him if you want upholstery work done right.
Susan Verdugo on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 14:39 PM
Did an amazing job and good quality.
Tikey Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 08:43 AM
Great work, good communication, and quality interior.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 10:24 AM
Murray done an excellent job gave me a brand new top on my 2004 C70 Volvo, I love it! His skills are superb! And he's totally professional! You can't go wrong with hiring Murray to do interior or convertible top. You will not be disappointed. I guarantee it!
David H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:55 AM
Customer focused and flexible! Gives great advice, reasonable rates and works hard to make things look as great as possible and to last a long time.
Chad Fiori on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:56 AM
Anita Natale Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 16:42 PM
Murry did an outstanding job on my 1968 convertible Corvette. He replaced all the interior and the convertible top. Great work and pricing!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and review. Have a blessed evening.

Paul Miletich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 10:50 AM
Murrays work is top notch gone to him a few times and plan on going more in the future. His work is awesome and promptly done.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Luis Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 09:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.