Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Toppers Pizza Place

4.6
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2100 Saviers Rd, Oxnard, CA, 93033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
4.61,697 reviews
5
1,265
4
279
3
69
2
24
1
51
9 reviews have no rating
Pedro Morales's profile image
Pedro Morales 
7 years ago
Lupi Contreras's profile image
Lupi Contreras 
7 years ago
Nena Ramirez's profile image
Nena Ramirez 
7 years ago

Besssst pizza ever!!! The salad is the best salad I've ever tasted.. 

Chayo Maria Morales's profile image
Chayo Maria Morales 
7 years ago

deliciosa, la pizza. Las ensaladas, son muy amables el personal, y el lugar es muy limpio. 

Corinna MG's profile image
Corinna MG 
7 years ago

Bestestttt Pizza everrrrrrr!!!!! Too bad theres no Toppers in Texas 

Angel Rios's profile image
Angel Rios 
7 years ago
Christopher Robles's profile image
Christopher Robles 
7 years ago

The pizza and salad were horrible said no one ever 

Karen Covarrubias's profile image
Karen Covarrubias 
7 years ago
Lily M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Best pizza place, the salad is so good and the ranch dressing is perfect, ���������������������������������������������������� 

Frequently asked questions about Toppers Pizza Place

How is Toppers Pizza Place rated?

Toppers Pizza Place has a 4.6 star rating with 1,697 reviews. 

When is Toppers Pizza Place open?

Toppers Pizza Place is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Pizzaman Dan's

  • 380 reviews
  • 1.4 miles from Toppers Pizza Place

Ronald: "I have been coming here for years. I am totally satisfied with every location. Very friendly. Very professional, great place to hang out. Bring family have parties.RON ROA SR"  

Settebello Pizzeria Napoletana

  • 657 reviews
  • 6.1 miles from Toppers Pizza Place

Neena Pine: "THE OWNER HAS THE WORST ATTITUDE TOWARDS WORKERS. Treats different races besides his differently. I am a worker (hispanic), he has been treating me differently since the day I got there, late checks, bad attitude, but to..."  read more

Pizza Chief Vineyard

  • 82 reviews
  • 6.1 miles from Toppers Pizza Place

Michelle Cuevas: "It’s really a shame that a pretty good pizza place is so expensive and the toppings are few. We ordered 2pepperoni and pineapple pizzas and there was maybe 2 pieces of pineapple on each piece a couple had none! It’s a sh..."  read more