Logo White
Watch Demo

Topher Stephenson MD

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Sacramento, CA 95819

5340 Elvas Ave #300, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 538-3545

http://tsmdinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2025 Morse Ave

(916) 973-6848
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1600 Eureka Rd

(916) 784-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3301 C St # 200E

(916) 446-0424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Casorla on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:23 AM
I went with my friend Miyoko Bonebrake today for her appointment with Dr. Stephenson and she really likes him and has high hopes with the Lord that she will be healed with his strong belief for non-surgical and without cortizone shots holistic approach..Blessings
Mark Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 07:42 AM
Dr Stephenson is one of the best Dr I’ve seen ever , he talks to you directly instead of rambling on , I highly recommend him as a Dr
Lenny Sansone on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 07:44 AM
Dr. Topher played a huge role in my recovery from A TBI, and PCS. Unlike most Dr’s in his field Dr. Topher actually listened and took my symptoms seriously. He never made me feel like I was making things up, or that I was not legitimately experiencing something. I would highly recommend him to anyone struggling with a brain injury.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michele J. Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:37 AM
Dr. Stephenson definitely cares about his patients and their well-being. He ask a lot of fact finding questions and performs several techniques to make sure he figures out the need of his patients. He is a people person- very upbeat.
Business Response:

Thank you for such an insightful review, Michele! Please continue to let us know how we're doing in the future and if that is anything we can do to improve your experience.

Marianne Candela on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:42 AM
This office is full if wonderfully attentive, caring and EFFICIENT staff. Dr. Stephenson is one of a kind. He is the kind of physician you wish all of your doctors were like. He is knowledgeable, confident, extremely compassionate and patient centered and he makes uncomfortable procedures for treatment worth the discomfort. Forever grateful that this team was introduced to me during a painful and difficult time.
Business Response:

Thanks for such a positive review, Marianne! Here at TSMD, Inc, we really strive to be the best for our patients. If you ever find that your experience with us in the future is less than satisfactory, please reach out to us and let us know how we can do better!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.