Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Top Notch Network Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Victorville, CA 92392

15401 Anacapa Rd, Ste 2, Victorville, CA 92392

(888) 714-3434

https://www.tnnsupport.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

550 W Cienega Ave

(877) 715-5262

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7207 Arlington Ave Ste G

(951) 637-0460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

18124 Seaforth St

(760) 662-7144
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

114 E Airport Dr

(855) 439-8324

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

709 Brea Canyon Rd

(909) 718-0988
About

TNN is a third-generation, family-owned business. We provide flat-rate Managed IT, VoIP, and Imaging solutions for businesses in San Bernardino, Riverside, Orange, San Diego, and Los Angeles counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 06:34 AM
Top Notch has been helping my company with its computer and network for over 5 years. The service is fast!! They resolved most of my problem while my on the phone. I love the flat rate billing program they offer, one fee a month and I can call or have them out as much as I need without an additional charge and it included all of my backups. Speaking of backups we had a mother board go out on our server and were down on Monday morning I call in a panic, Jerry showed up with a loaner server with all of our programs and data already load, we were down less than 2 hours with no data loss. I sure sleep better knowing Top Notch checking and backing up my system
Shelly B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 04:42 AM
Fantastic service, honest, reliable. We trust Top Notch Networking with all of our business needs including our computers and phone systems. Can't say enough good things! (PS- I looked at the other reviews- the couple negative reviews are old and outdated. They have clearly stepped up their game). Best IT company in the IE!
Ed M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:48 AM
Top Notch was recommended by multiple business associates and I have been very impressed by their level of skill. Quick response time, friendly, knowledgeable staff and competitive prices. I know they do work for some major companies up here in the High Desert so they come reputable. I will absolutely recommend them to others.
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
donnamunson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 08:41 AM
We couldn't ask for a better company to handle our IT needs. As a smaller business, in these economic times, we need to carefully manage our expenses. We've been very happy with Top Notch Networking's responsiveness, technical knowledge and their commitment to our IT costs and needs. They also have great hands-on customer service!Donna Munson, Dan Smith Insurance Agency, Victorville, CA
anthony92307 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/20/2012, 09:28 AM
Been using them for many years. My company is extremely happy with Top Notch Networking!
motox138 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/28/2011, 07:24 AM
Super Service – Super experience all around! They called me back right away, and solved my issue right over the phone. Thank You!
Horselover00 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 02:00 AM
The guys are creepy – I did not like the customer service provided by them. They did not act professional at all. They did not talk about anything related and when they did they just tried to sound smart, but its obvious that they aren't. Just BAD service so go to someone else!
Andrew331 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 06:01 AM
Not So Awesome! – Hands down, the worst IT/Networking Company in the entire Inland Empire. Slow response times, over-inflated egos and costs, and no real solutions to even your most simple problems. (P.S. It's pretty sad when their own employees have to make up good reviews!)
Shelly B. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/18/2009, 01:40 AM
Top Notch was recommended by multiple business associates and I have been very impressed by their level of skill. Quick response time, friendly, knowledgeable staff and competitive prices. I know they do work for some major companies up here in the High Desert so they come reputable. I will absolutely recommend them to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.