Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Top Dog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
63 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

7850 W Ann Rd, Ste 120, Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

(702) 818-3663

https://www.topdoglv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Top Dog Grooming is always happy to take care of your pets grooming needs. We offer baths, haircuts and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
63 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Top Dog
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 08:25 AM
Halloween is right around the corner! Don’t forget to schedule your pup for their Boo-tiful grooming before those haunting festivities!
Top Dog Grooming review for Top Dog
Top Dog Grooming on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:28 AM
Top Dog Grooming review for Top Dog
Top Dog Grooming on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 06:52 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Top Dog
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2019, 11:55 AM
He’s ready to go to work after his spawday! . . #dogsofinstagram #dogs #dogstagram #dogsofinsta #husky #huskypuppy #doggrooming #doggroominglife #doggroomer #doggroomers #lasvegas #vegas
Anonymous review for Top Dog
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 14:04 PM
Our Lake Mead Parkway location is looking to add on another groomer! Send your resume/portfolio to info@adventurepetresort.com . . #dogsofinstagram #dogs #groomer #groomers #groomerlife #petgrooming #petgroomer #doggrooming #doggroominglife #pets #petsofinstagram #lasvegas #henderson #hendersonnevada #goldendoodle
Happy lhaso mommy review for Top Dog
Happy lhaso mommy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/12/2014, 17:07 PM
Top Dog is the BEST I recently moved here from Denver where I had the best groomer ever. I was concerned that I wouldn't be that luck again. I check out several groomer online and decided to go by Top Dog because it was close to home. Marnie was so welcoming and I felt at ease right away. She did my Lhao that day and what a beautiful job. She doesn't rush and did nails, ears, teeth brushing, the works. I was again surprised with the cost. Very, very reasonable. She accommodates you even if you don't have an appointment. Love Marnie and Top Dog
Top Dog review for Top Dog
Top Dog on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:09 AM
Top Dog I am so glad that I found Top Dog and Marnie Bunting. I have a West Highland Terrier named Boomer. She treats us great! He never looked so good until she groomed him. She loves her dogs and they love her too. Beverly Becker
Rosemarie review for Top Dog
Rosemarie on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/08/2011, 05:01 AM
great dog grooming I've had problems ith my Bijon Frisa in the supposedly places that cater to that breed. I have NO problems what so ever at Top Dog! i have 2 dogs and they are treated very well, they come out looking beautiful. The place I was bringing them to was littaraly abusing them. The staff is wonderful!
Lacey's Mom review for Top Dog
Lacey's Mom on Dex Knows

11 years ago

10/07/2011, 03:06 AM
Top Dog Grooming My German Shepherd Lacey has some separation anxiety and at first was a bit hesitant to stay with Marnie but she has been going to her all summer and loves getting her hair done. Marine and her staff are wonderful. Prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.