Logo White
Watch Demo

Tony's Auto Service Center

Own this business?
4.7
71 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85018

5602 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(480) 945-7788

https://www.tonysautoservicecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Dick's Automotive
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319
Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
Mack's Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
One Stop Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

About

Tony's Auto Service Center is full service, family owned automotive repair, maintenance, and brake service shop serving Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Ahwatukee, and the surrounding Arizona cities. Whether you need an oil change or a more involved engine repair, Tony's Auto Repair is your answer for convenient, honest auto repair in the Phoenix area. Our service advisors are knowledgeable and trustworthy and our mechanics are extensively trained and conscientious. With our years of experience and ASE certified technicians, we have acquired a wealth of knowledge that enables us to perform domestic and foreign car service and repair. Our expertise encompasses the major aspects of car care: * prev

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
71 reviews
562
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collette Renee on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 05:47 AM
I had a flat tire near the shop and after pulling into the parking lot, they helped get me back on the road. They were all very kind and helpful, highly recommend!
Vania Adkins on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2019, 15:15 PM
I was told to bring my newly purchased used car here to have it looked over! I was NOT disappointed. The gentleman here were helpful and understanding and LISTENED to the things I was seeing regarding my car. Their prices were affordable and they did quality work. I will 100% be bringing my car back when it’s time for oil changes and routine car maintenance.
Charles Forker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:23 AM
Great Service,Wonderful People! I have taken cars there for years!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shelli Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:04 AM
Jan Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:38 AM
A real example of a neighborhood service center--I stop by with low tires, or a battery replacement issue, and they drop everything to help. If it isn't broken, they don't try to get you to fix it. THANK YOU, Tony's Auto!
Debby McKnight on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:55 AM
Don't do it! They charged me $340 for power steering hoses. I called several times to tell them it was WORSE after they worked on it. Then, they tried to get me to pay $900+ for a power steering pump! That would be a total of $1240! Highway robbery! The owner lady tried to tell me that she knew vehicles and I didn't -- WRONG! I know WAY more than she thinks. Also, google it -- going rate for power steering pump and labor is $350 - $525. Well, you picked the wrong woman this time! I found a REPUTABLE repair shop. Oh, and the 1st mistake she made was thinking I didn't know cars. Father-in-law (deceased) owned a repair shop -- husband (deceased) and brother-in-law all worked as auto mechanics. Sorry, again, wrong woman!
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:15 AM
Honest business. Tech Tyler G. Outstanding. Works hard, communicates well, and work done right the first time
Business Response:

Thank you for bringing your auto to us! Glad we could help.

Dave Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 00:05 AM
Greg Heidish on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.