Logo White
Watch Demo

Tony S. Sadri Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, CA 91101

790 E Colorado Blvd, Fl 9th, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 240-0707

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Legal Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jane R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/25/2014, 09:08 AM
    I am so glad I found Cliff Bordeaux to be my bankruptcy attorney. My case was very unusual and he helped me through all of the hurdles that came up. He is very professional and was on top of all of the problems and guided me through it all. I would highly recommend Cliff to anyone needing a bankruptcy attorney.
    tonyandtammy on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/04/2013, 08:31 AM
    We are so happy to have picked the right attorney, Clifford Bordeaux, to help us in our Bankruptcy matter.
    Not only that Cliff knows what he's doing. Not only that he's very gracious and warm. But he also has an enormous patience for his clients, reminding me of an old fashion small town doctor who would sit with you and listen to you and really wants to help cure your illness, and successfully does that.
    Many times that we overspent Cliff's time and more than doubled the length of the appointment, spending hours with him, asking many questions. Not once that we saw him express any impatience or look at his watch or clock. Always kind and gracious he is.
    My wife and I have been very impresse
    ...  more>>
    davidmichaela on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/21/2013, 03:38 AM
    Let me tell you something, Whether you have made the choice to file for a bankruptcy, and or stressing over whether or not you should, Cliff Bordeaux and his Staff are the people to consult. Safe to say, I was one of the people who stressed for over a year, and finally decided to consult Cliff, and Yes, he offers a free consultation, but rather than feeling like you were wasting his time with a free consult, he took his time and explained all the pros and cons of Bankruptcy and was very patient and knowledgeable. I signed on as a client and not just him, but his staff is extremely friendly, thorough, and very nice. They take their time with you and when they don’t make false promises, they d...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    veebee1969 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/03/2013, 04:57 AM
    veebee1969 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/03/2013, 00:19 AM
    A TRULY REMARKABLE ATTORNEY, HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION! We searched 18 months for the perfect attorney and my wife and I knew after the first consultation that he was the one that could actually achieve our zero plan with lien strip. He was always patient with our never ending questions and always gave honest answers, never over promising like most of the attorneys we spoke with. Best of all he was so well prepared for our lien strip hearing that he actually got the opposing counsel to inadvertently support our case! Bankruptcy is a very hard decision: do yourself a favor and speak with Mr. Bordeaux before you do. We could not be happier with both our experience and results!
    karinvanessa on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    01/31/2012, 05:21 AM
    I highly recommend Mr. Bordeaux for professional bankruptcy services. I obtained many consultations and am a research hound, and found him to be the most knowledgeable, professional and customer service oriented attorney out there.
    He is absolutely on top of his game - keeping up with the latest in bankruptcy and advising clients appropriately so they are filing honestly and with as little worry as possible. He was proactive when needed and is super prompt in answering my emails and phone calls, making sure i truly understand everything and have the information i need.
    His paralegal Daisy is also excellent. They don't spend their dough on an impressive office, instead they offer competitive
    ...  more>>
    gary-echopark on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/30/2011, 04:26 AM
    They were competent, clear, understanding, patient and reasonably priced. Clifford and his staff kept track of my case and sent me gentle reminders when I had tasks to complete. They did a good job for me and never rushed me. They always answered my questions fully. I recommend Bordeaux without hesitation.
    stevie42011 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/08/2011, 06:08 AM
    I got through Chapter 7 bankruptcy successfully with the legal help from Attorney Cliff Bordeaux. In 4/2011, I received an official letter from United States Bankruptcy Court Central District of California to discharge all my declared debts. It was one of the happiest days of my life!
    Attorney Bordeaux is professional, experienced, knowledgeable, detailed and thorough in handling my case. Throughout the entire bankruptcy process, whenever I had concerns, Attorney Bordeaux was there for me. He talked to me face to face in his office many times in the evenings and on Saturdays. Whenever I called or emailed Attorney Bordeaux with questions, he got back to me promptly. Before the hearing with th
    ...  more>>
    nancysc on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    07/25/2011, 05:47 AM
    Mr. Bordeaux represented us in our Chapter 7 bankruptcy. He was prompt in responding to our questions, honest, non-judgemental, and professional. He was fairly priced too. We were relieved to have good representation. We are thankful for Mr. Bordeaux's help. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr. Bordeaux to anyone.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.