Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1004 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19300 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 258-5700

https://www.tonkingladstonehyundai.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(21) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

2121 fairgrounds road NE

(503) 689-1612

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

4 people are looking at this business

About

Ron Tonkin Dodge, located in Gladstone, Ore., is an automobile dealer that offers a variety of cars, sedans, vans and sport utility vehicles to customers. Its inventory of new vehicles includes various models of Dodge, such as the Caliber, Caravan, Charger, Magnum, Durango, Dakota and Avenger. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes models of various makes, including Chrysler and Jeep. It maintains a comprehensive inventory of parts and accessories that include tires and rims, belts, plugs, brake and alloy wheels. The dealership offers a wide range of services, such as wheel alignment, filter change, tire balancing, safety check, and shuttle and collision repair services. It also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,004 reviews
5795
  
480
  
316
  
216
  
170
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Sievers review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Ashley Sievers on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 07:13 AM
Mcgloughlin Hyundai always provides great and friendly customer service! I trust my vehicle with any staff member at this location.
Alana SK review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Alana SK on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 10:42 AM
I drive all the way across town to get my car serviced here. They are worth the drive!
Tracey McDonald review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Tracey McDonald on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 08:55 AM
I appreciate the people who work at this location. Helped me connect my Bluetooth when I got new phone, shampooed my seat while it was there for an oil change. Love the humor there. all in all, I think they do a good job and I feel confident in their work.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shelby Strode review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Shelby Strode on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 09:17 AM
Just got a beautiful 2012 sonata and I'm in love. A lengthy day spent with Ryan Silver, Aaron Gergen, and Joi Soksoda was well worth it! I left with a smile and my first oil change scheduled. It was an awesome experience and when I'm ready for an upgrade I'll be back! I would highly recommend McLaughlin Hyundai for those looking to get something new. Thanks guys for a great experience!
Sharen Leeper review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Sharen Leeper on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 02:29 AM
We just had a wonderful experience at McLoughlin Hydundai. We meet with a lady by the name of Sandy, she was very gracious and was called away, but she introduced us to Z, Z was very knowledgeable about many of the vehicles, and we liked him enough that we just decided to buy a new Elantra. Many thanks to those two. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact them. Dan & Sharen
Brian Gleason review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Brian Gleason on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 09:46 AM
they are willing to work with you for your Business. they do the job right
Lauri Caylor Hoopes review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Lauri Caylor Hoopes on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 05:16 AM
I love that commercial! It's creative and different- and I so love when they surprise the whiners!!
Holly Perez review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Holly Perez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:41 AM
Love my new car and Joey and Tony were awesome in helping me with everthing!
Vicki Pierce review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Vicki Pierce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 06:16 AM
Everyone at this dealership from sales to service are extremely friendly and willing to help. If you are looking for a great experience in purchasing a car or having an existing vehicle serviced this is the place to go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.