Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
997 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19300 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 258-5700

https://www.tonkingladstonehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Ron Tonkin Dodge, located in Gladstone, Ore., is an automobile dealer that offers a variety of cars, sedans, vans and sport utility vehicles to customers. Its inventory of new vehicles includes various models of Dodge, such as the Caliber, Caravan, Charger, Magnum, Durango, Dakota and Avenger. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes models of various makes, including Chrysler and Jeep. It maintains a comprehensive inventory of parts and accessories that include tires and rims, belts, plugs, brake and alloy wheels. The dealership offers a wide range of services, such as wheel alignment, filter change, tire balancing, safety check, and shuttle and collision repair services. It also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
997 reviews
5789
  
479
  
316
  
216
  
170
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Lane review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Jeff Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:13 AM
Vanessa was an awesome person she was not pushing me to buy this car she was very friendly will buy again from her in the future I will recommend her to friends and family just an awesome awesome salesperson.
Amber Orrell review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Amber Orrell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 08:45 AM
If you go to Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai I highly suggest working with Vanessa Gomes. She was super personable and did anything she could to make my deal work out, fitting my needs with ease. Vanessa regularly checks with me to see how things are going, which is awesome and different. She not only continues to help me but help any friends I have searching for a car, whether or not it's at a dealership. The sale was months ago and she's proven to be a hard worker, even during her off time I find that I can rely on her. Thank you Vanessa for all your hard work! 😁
Thomas O'Dell review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Thomas O'Dell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 09:03 AM
Vanessa was very friendly and helpful to me as a first time buyer. I felt like here was no pressure put on me to make a specific decision. I felt like I was a priority.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cindi Shannon review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Cindi Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:05 AM
The Customer Service was the best! Vanessa is amazing! Friendly yet very Professional and Knowledgeable! I did not feel pressured. She went above and beyond to fulfill my needs. I would recommend her to anyone! I will be back!
Julie Kummer review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Julie Kummer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 16:19 PM
Vanessa Gomes was my salesperson when I recently purchased my Hyundai Sonata Sport and I must say what I great experience she provided for me. She really knows what “customer service” really means and went above and beyond to provide it to me! Thank you Vanessa & Preston! I would recommend Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai (and Vanessa) to anyone looking for a great vehicle, a great car-buying experience and most of all, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thank you!
Devin Williams review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Devin Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 14:28 PM
First dealership experience. Vanessa Gomes was very friendly and helpful. Everything checked out and I got a better than expected vehicle for the price. Highly recommend!
Mykola Laznik review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Mykola Laznik on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 14:35 PM
Vanessa Gomes was very helpful with my lease for plug-in ioniq. Very helpful and friendly stuff. Process take a little bit longer that I expected( approx 3.5 hours) but it was worth waiting. Will recommend this dealership for all my friends and colleges. Thank you again Vanessa Gomes
Chris Lagor review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Chris Lagor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 11:04 AM
Herbert West (HP Lovecraft short story / cult classic horror movie reference) reanimated some new life into my wheels with a brand new neon green 2020 Kona Ultimate. First time I've ever owned a brand new car, and after all the problems in the short time I owned my last vehicle it's quite nice to wake up not having to worry about if my car is going to start up or not! Vanessa Gomes made what could have been a dreadful experience much more fun and enjoyable. There may even be a cup of coffee in it for you! ;P
Maryanne Meyers-Kern review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Maryanne Meyers-Kern on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 13:21 PM
I went in to drive one of a few vehicles I had on my list to drive. The sweetest gal came out to help. Vanessa was by far the best salesperson that I have encountered while purchasing a car. She was informative and personable and just made the deal feel right. I ended up loving the Santa Fe I drove and decided to stop right there and not continue my search. I wanted to look at a few luxury vehicles as I have a thing for them. The limited had all the whistles I needed without the huge sticker of a luxury SUV. The finance guy was awesome as well 👍 all over a great experience! Vanessa you rock!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.