Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
950 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19300 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 258-5700

https://www.tonkingladstonehyundai.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Ron Tonkin Dodge, located in Gladstone, Ore., is an automobile dealer that offers a variety of cars, sedans, vans and sport utility vehicles to customers. Its inventory of new vehicles includes various models of Dodge, such as the Caliber, Caravan, Charger, Magnum, Durango, Dakota and Avenger. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes models of various makes, including Chrysler and Jeep. It maintains a comprehensive inventory of parts and accessories that include tires and rims, belts, plugs, brake and alloy wheels. The dealership offers a wide range of services, such as wheel alignment, filter change, tire balancing, safety check, and shuttle and collision repair services. It also provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
950 reviews
5750
  
477
  
315
  
216
  
165
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alivia Chamberlain review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Alivia Chamberlain on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 03:44 AM
Kaylee was absolutely amazing. My fiancé and I were buying our first car and we’re very nervous. The dealership as a whole was amazing and comfortable to be in. We will be coming back in the future! If you want a smooth and nice experience Go see Kaylee and the rest of the team at Gladstone Hyundai!
Joan Marie Da Silva review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Joan Marie Da Silva on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 04:32 AM
John was courteous, pleasant and answered all my questions. He assured me from the beginning the new motor would be covered by an extended warranty issued by Hyundai due to a bearing issue. The work was done in a timely fashion, and I was given a discount for the extra work that was done on my brakes.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting us. We are always thankful for your business, and your great review. Cheers!

Janice Lee Saban review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Janice Lee Saban on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 01:04 AM
Tony the evening sales manager has an extreme anger and aggressive attitude. The finance gentleman had to escort him out of his office while he was shouting and arguing with me over a mis quote I was given on a vehicle I was going to buy. Two nights before I test drove the same vehicle. It had extreme vibration when using the brakes. I told the sales person I was not interested. She said hold on let me check something. I thought she was going to see if they would fix the issue. Apparently she asked Tony the evening sales manager to take $ off. He said $100. Again, I told her I was not interested in buying an unsafe vehicle. I called the general manager the next morning and he repaired it. I went back yesterday to re drive and noticed there was an indicator light on. TPMS - they would not fix it. I was going to buy the vehicle anyway, but after Tony verbally attacked me, I decided it was not in my best interest to buy a vehicle from a business who allows an aggressive bully human represent their business. If you look on his Facebook page- his likes- you see that he is interested in “argumentative- aggressive- groups- interests- on how to get people to do what you want.” Of course the general manager said his employees had different stories about what happened, but upon pulling the video, he seen that the finance person had to show Tony out so that he would leave me alone. Because me asking him to stop yelling and verbally attacking me was not working. I do not recommend going there when Tony is working. It’s very concerning that such a business would allow someone like him to represent them.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mike McDaniel review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Mike McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2020, 03:18 AM
I’ve sent 3 different friends and family members to go see David Cobb at Gladstone Hyundai. The Tonkin family has set the bar high for years in Portland and David Cobb was an excellent salesman for the m to acquire. He always treats his customers like family and has earned my business for life.
Jackson Edgren review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Jackson Edgren on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:26 AM
Just the full on experience was over all a 10/10. The guys and girls that work there do such a great job trying to meet your satisfaction. It was awesome and I couldn’t be happier about the truck I just bought! Thanks again to everyone that works at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Doug Campbell review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Doug Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:26 AM
they really work with you and go the extra mile to make you happy and give you the best deal for what you want. Dave Cobb is who I got my truck from. I trust him and have known him for over 20 years. also Zach Enriquez is another sales men that I know and trust. they are both great humans that care about the customer.
Mary Ann Hart review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Mary Ann Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 07:09 AM
Really appreciate the personalized assistance I received from Vanessa Gomes. I'm in Bend and couldn't find the model I wanted here. She had it, had snow tires put on it for me and then she drove the 2020 Kona EV to me! Thanks, Vanessa Gomes!
Aubrey Nicole review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Aubrey Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 13:54 PM
Spent a couple hours with Vanessa test driving cars and running numbers. She's so caring and fun and made car shopping a fun experience!
Jeff Lane review for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Jeff Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:13 AM
Vanessa was an awesome person she was not pushing me to buy this car she was very friendly will buy again from her in the future I will recommend her to friends and family just an awesome awesome salesperson.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.