Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tonja Matthias, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Chiropractors|Arnold, MO 63010 United States

3685 W Outer Rd STE 1, 2C, Arnold, MO 63010 United States

(314) 574-1907

https://arnoldlasertherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200
About

My mission is to help get you the relief that you want and need from your everyday new and chronic pain. Together you and I look for the cause of the pain, so that we can fix it. In my office, I partner with you. You're not a number. You get personalized one on one attention meeting with me on every visit. Services: Chiropractic Acupuncture Reflexology Myofascial Release

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Compton review for Tonja Matthias, DC
Christina Compton on Wellness

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:41 AM
Dr. Tonya is amazing! Definitely the best by far of any chiropractor I have ever been too. She listens, evaluates & treats. Never in a hurry to rush you out the door & really cares about making you feel better. Dr. Tonya is very skilled in pressure point therapy and laser treatment. Trust me, she is the best!
Christina Compton review for Tonja Matthias, DC
Christina Compton on Wellness

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:32 AM
Dr. Tonya is amazing! Definitely the best by far of any chiropractor I have ever been too. She listens, evaluates & treats. Never in a hurry to rush you out the door & really cares about making you feel better. Dr. Tonya is very skilled in pressure point therapy and laser treatment. Trust me, she is the best!
Terry Hurt review for Tonja Matthias, DC
Terry Hurt on Wellness

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:59 AM
Absolutely amazing. I was in a car wreck and she is doing a great job getting me back on track!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Dee review for Tonja Matthias, DC
Dee on Wellness

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:23 AM
Love Dr. Tonja! Very thorough and genuinelycares about her clients. Takes the time to listen, evaluate and treat her patients with the most up to date techologies.
jane review for Tonja Matthias, DC
jane on Wellness

10 years ago

06/21/2012, 02:19 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Tonja Matthias, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/24/2012, 02:15 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left!
Sandyforester review for Tonja Matthias, DC
Sandyforester on Wellness

11 years ago

03/09/2012, 00:05 AM
Dr Tonja did a great job on me. Her office is so down to earth. All of the people in the office, staff & other patients were so friendly. It was like one big family. No appointment needed. I like that best. She doesn't take insurance but was so affordable I could not believe it. She was great taking the time to show me some exercises to help get better faster. I recommend her to anyone wanting chiropractic care. She catered to my needs.
James review for Tonja Matthias, DC
James on Wellness

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:24 AM
I never have to worry about them overbooking appointments. They definitely believe in quality over quantity here and it is much appreciated. I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. I was amazed at how wonderfully they treated each of their staff members. They were so appreciative and thankful. I've never seen any employer treat their staff better, and it made me want to come back that much more. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.