Logo White
Watch Demo

Tone’s Spa

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10472

1018 Castle Hill Ave, New York, NY 10472

(718) 904-8656

https://www.tonesspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

552 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 829-1515
5.0
(46) · Wellness

301 North Harrison Street

(609) 285-5147

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

107 Northern Blvd #406

(516) 384-7452
5.0
(22) · Massage

775 St Nicholas Ave

(917) 498-2814

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Massage

590 Westfield ave. (Entrance rear of building lower level

(908) 730-3232

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reana J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 06:29 AM
This is a fabulous place! Just Fabulous! Last week, my sister paid for me to get a massage. I added a few other services, and was truly satisifed. I had 5 services for a total of $275 which is unheard of. First let me say this about Tonespa, before I tell you about my wonderful experience. The staff at Tones Spa are very pleasant and professional. They cater to you and make you feel wanted and special. The place was very CLEAN. The owner is a sweetheart. She was nice and polite. She made me want to return to her business. I like that in a owner. She made me feel appreciated. While there, I had a facial and body scrub that left my body feeling amazingly soft just like a baby's bottom. I then followed up with a deep tissue massage, (wonderful) and reflexology. My feet felt great! To end, i had the parrafin treatment for my hands. My husband loved it. My hands were so soft. He couldnt stop touching them. Tones Spa is amazing. It is definitely worth the money and i plan to return with myself and a few friends. The shea butter body scrubs will be apart of my upkeep now. Thank you Tones Spa for an amazing experience.
tay c. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/06/2015, 05:12 AM
I went to Tone’s Day Spa for my birthday and it was an Amazing experience. The staff at the facility was extremely professional, pleasant and friendly. It was like they knew me for years. I received the Hot Stone Massage and it was delightful. I plan on returning real soon. The prices are also extremely affordable and they provide quality services. The young man that answered the telephone was extremely accommodating and pleasant. The owner puts you in the mindset of a loving and caring parent. The environment was comfortable, clean and provided us with a relax feel.
De La Cruz Jenny on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 15:27 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sonia Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 09:06 AM
Kaid330 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/05/2010, 00:53 AM
The spa was very quaint and had a homely feel that i liked....... the staff interacted well with the customers as if they've known them forever.........i went for an acne facial but ended up getting microdermabrasion.........Mena was thoughtful......she made me extemely comfortable during the entire experience answering all my questions ........it was like having my "mi abuela" give me a facial. the owner,Cathy is gracious, knowledgeable and hands on.........overall i enjoyed it and my skin instantly looked n felt better even my husband noticed
soopleased on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/14/2010, 02:59 AM
Tones Spa The best in the Bronx – I loved ,Loved it!!! My husband and I first time ever getting a full body massage and it was at Tone Spa...The staff was soo amazing with their hands !!!Most of all i love when the owner is on site and knows what she is talking about.From the phone conversations to the appointment day very professional.I walked out of the place and already told five people.I will be back.Cathy is great!!
scorpiomd on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/12/2010, 02:29 AM
Great and Relaxing – Cathy is an excellent hostess. Her and the staff at Tones Spa are professional, friendly and caring. They showed me what it means to pamper myself and how its important to do this as often as possible. I have had various services from herbal wrapping to a massage, all of which have been delightful. I will continue to patronage this establishment because it is well worth the money.
venice86 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/10/2010, 10:27 AM
Great Service and Affordable! – Cathy is a great and her staff are very friendly. My first experience at the spa was fantastic. Cathy is very attentive and she answered all my questions. The waiting area is very nice and comfy. I had a body wrap and i lost 23 inches. I would def recommend this place for my friends and family. Also her prices are unbeatable! Not to mention the spa is walking distance to the 6 train. which is not bad. you can't go wrong with this spa.
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 06:20 AM
Great spa – It's a very warm, welcoming place. the owner actually works in the spa...i was surprised to see that. Ask her a question and she has the answer. their massage therapists are amazing! i also had a wrap and it really does tske inches off your waiste. Very pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.